Customer Reviews

USA SELLER USA STOCK 29.75" HERO EDGE FANTASY SWORD w/ 2 PC Throwing Knives ZOMBIE KILLER KATANA DUAL BLADE Technicolor Full Tang Outdoor Survival Tool 5 COLORS TO CHOOSE

USA SELLER USA STOCK 29.75" HERO EDGE FANTASY SWORD w/ 2 PC Throwing Knives ZOMBIE KILLER KATANA DUAL BLADE Technicolor Full Tang Outdoor Survival Tool 5 COLORS TO CHOOSE
OVERALL
4.6
2722 Ratings
1,966
497
149
36
74
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2463
Neutral
149
Negative
110
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Antonio
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bigger than I thought but still perfect. Very good quality and fast shipping.
about a month ago
G
Grady
Joined 2024
·
2
reviews
Great
about a month ago
H
Harlan
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
about a month ago
D
Devin
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about a month ago
K
Kay
Joined 2018
·
97
reviews
about 2 months ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
T
Tucker
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
·
2
uploads
This is a very nice sword, I ain't the type of guy to care about smashed boxes but if u wanna know the top of the box looks like the driver sat on it and only bad thing is that the buckles on the back ain't that wide for me even though I don't have a cut and not fat, and there was some liquid on it, probably oil to make it shine but it was really easy to just wipe down, would probably clean it with a rag tho idk I'm just not the type of guy to trust any online website
about 2 months ago
J
Joe
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
Thanks you
about 2 months ago
E
E
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
Nick named it Donatello lol
about 3 months ago
D
Dan
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Perfect
about 4 months ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2021
·
279
reviews
·
5
uploads
Gift for my lady and she loves it, seems solid and is full tang
about 5 months ago
B
Bret
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
2
uploads
It is light weight and maneuverable.
about 5 months ago
T
Twyler
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
·
2
uploads
Well it's definitely not no take it into battle type sword but for the money I spent you get what you pay for that being said it's well worth the money I had more fun with the little daggers throwing them around but I'm very happy with the purchase I showed it to a buddy and he ordered him one on the spot so if that tells you anything
about 5 months ago
H
Henry
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
about 6 months ago
A
Amber
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
It’s so a cool collectors item.
about 6 months ago
N
Norman
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
S
Samuel
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
It is better than described. I ordered it as a gift and it they loved it. I might order another 2 or 3 more and keep one for myself.
about 7 months ago
J
Joe
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
Thanks you
about 7 months ago
J
Johnnie
Joined 2020
·
66
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2022
·
17
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
mike
Joined 2020
·
231
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 8 months ago
R
Robert
Joined 2023
·
47
reviews
👍
about 9 months ago
L
Lester
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
·
4
uploads
It's great, feels awesome in my hands like a puzzle piece only problem is that there is a big hole in the handle but overall really great makes me feel like a thunder cat.
about 9 months ago
M
Matt
Joined 2018
·
341
reviews
·
39
uploads
about 9 months ago
J
Justin
Joined 2022
·
53
reviews
·
2
uploads
Package was open when before it was delivered
about 10 months ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2021
·
89
reviews
·
2
uploads
Would have like to have received the throwing knifes with it.
about 10 months ago
J
John
Joined 2022
·
37
reviews
about 10 months ago
B
Brandon
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 11 months ago
W
william
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
R
Robert
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
about 11 months ago