Customer Reviews

USA SELLER FAST SHIPPING ALL Metal POLICE Stun Gun HIGH POWER Million Volt Rechargeable LED Flashlight + Charger

USA SELLER FAST SHIPPING ALL Metal POLICE Stun Gun HIGH POWER Million Volt Rechargeable LED Flashlight + Charger
OVERALL
4.4
1010 Ratings
711
168
50
18
63
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
879
Neutral
50
Negative
81
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rafael
Joined 2015
·
240
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 5 days ago
S
Silvestre
Joined 2017
·
109
reviews
·
41
uploads
about 2 months ago
M
Montreal
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
The metal prongs that go to stun gun are not there and it does not work...been trying to figure out why it wasn't working and this is what I figured out...unless they sold me the wrong one
about 4 months ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
Daughter at college loves it
about 7 months ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
81
reviews
·
14
uploads
Works great
about 9 months ago
J
J
Joined 2020
·
62
reviews
·
43
uploads
about 10 months ago
C
Charles
Joined 2022
·
18
reviews
·
5
uploads
I charged it all night it will not come on flashlight will not come on I don't know what's wrong with it it's showing a red light but it doesn't do anything
about 11 months ago
M
Marilyn
Joined 2018
·
244
reviews
about 11 months ago
D
David
Joined 2016
·
152
reviews
·
39
uploads
Better than expected im so happy with purchase i got another one
about a year ago
J
Jay
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
R
Randi
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
Zapper part does not work
about a year ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
I
Ionel
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
J
jim
Joined 2017
·
304
reviews
·
155
uploads
It is a stun gun and it does look like it but it's not the one that they're showing you it's a different cheap one I wish they would have sent me the one they showed me
about a year ago
J
Joe
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
F
Freddie
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
It what I wanted
about a year ago
D
Djosa
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2021
·
70
reviews
about a year ago
D
Don
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
Never mind I found it and the wife it is "cool"!!!! It was put in the mail box instead of on our deck!!!
about a year ago
A
Andres esteban
Joined 2017
·
140
reviews
about a year ago
B
Brian
Joined 2020
·
75
reviews
·
19
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jason
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Great 👍 good quality and great price!!
about a year ago
B
B
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
Already broken
about a year ago
M
Ms
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
C
Charles
Joined 2022
·
23
reviews
·
8
uploads
Nice works great
about a year ago
C
Christine
Joined 2017
·
299
reviews
·
32
uploads
Nice
about a year ago