Customer Reviews

(US Size) Short Sleeve Tee for Women/Girls: "I'm Not Clumsy..." Funny Letters, Cotton T Shirt Round Neck Tops

(US Size) Short Sleeve Tee for Women/Girls: "I'm Not Clumsy..." Funny Letters, Cotton T Shirt Round Neck Tops
OVERALL
4.2
1695 Ratings
1,071
254
156
101
113
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1325
Neutral
156
Negative
214
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Amelia
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
It's sized 2xXL, BUT IT RUNS TOO SMALL
about a month ago
C
Christopher
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 2 months ago
D
denise
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
I'm getting tired of not being able to wear what I buy. I wear a US 2xl. I ordered a 3xl. Its way to small.
about 4 months ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
P
Pauline
Joined 2016
·
508
reviews
·
49
uploads
about 7 months ago
T
Tim
Joined 2018
·
343
reviews
·
295
uploads
You gotten your side screwed up it's a small has no tag saying what size it is but it's too small for me to wear
about 7 months ago
M
Mia
Joined 2021
·
91
reviews
·
3
uploads
I love this shirt. Definitely has my humour. Great fit. Very comfy
about 8 months ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2017
·
90
reviews
Great shirt
about 9 months ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
The fabric was not T-shirt fabric
about 9 months ago
C
Carlene
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
It was perfect I lose my balance a lot
about 10 months ago
B
Bonnie
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
about 11 months ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2018
·
61
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
N
Nathan
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kenny
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
Wife loves it
about a year ago
F
Faith
Joined 2021
·
60
reviews
about a year ago
T
Trinity
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
93
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lesa
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jane
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
It fit good and the courier was good
about a year ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2021
·
46
reviews
about a year ago
S
Strayerstrayer
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
E
Ed
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Steve
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
H
Heather
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
N
nancy
Joined 2015
·
38
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2021
·
70
reviews
·
98
uploads
Trodde det skulle vara vanligt t-shirt typ men det var mer som en sweatshirt. Konstig färg, mer grön än mörkgrå. Men ganska ok och kan användas ändå.
about a year ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2016
·
119
reviews
·
63
uploads
My daughter loves this shirt
about a year ago