Customer Reviews

Universal Front Car Plush Seat Cover Cushion Comfortable Protection Pad Mat Voiture Pad(Size:104x48.5 cm, Color: Black,Beige,Brown)

Universal Front Car Plush Seat Cover Cushion Comfortable Protection Pad Mat Voiture Pad(Size:104x48.5 cm, Color: Black,Beige,Brown)
OVERALL
4.1
1027 Ratings
593
181
121
48
84
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
774
Neutral
121
Negative
132
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Y
Yemane
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
I got Black Very Nice
about 4 months ago
P
Patrick Noel
Joined 2020
·
105
reviews
·
33
uploads
Great seller will buy again give you all star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
about 11 months ago
Ž
Žák
Joined 2020
·
383
reviews
Veľmi príjemné na sedenie.Ďakujem.
about a year ago
D
Dirk
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carmelo
Joined 2015
·
32
reviews
·
11
uploads
Buoni un po leggeri
about a year ago
N
Nazakat
Joined 2019
·
71
reviews
about a year ago
C
Christiane
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
It's really comfy and fits just fine
about a year ago
K
Ken
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
Thay fit great thank you
about 2 years ago
L
Lloyd
Joined 2017
·
122
reviews
·
20
uploads
Doesn’t fit my Nissan properly and you have to put it back together every time you get out I’m very disappointed and would like a refund
about 2 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cristal
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Alan
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Frances
Joined 2019
·
388
reviews
·
21
uploads
Thank you
about 2 years ago
R
Rental Property
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
It's not plush!!! It barely has any padding. The pictures are extremely misleading. Other reviews are full of it.
about 2 years ago
ジャトゥ
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tristan
Joined 2019
·
130
reviews
Not as comfy as it looks
about 2 years ago
M
Maryline
Joined 2017
·
760
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Brigido
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
義和
Joined 2018
·
274
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
matin
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bill
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
5
uploads
I payed fast shipping but they coming one week late I was excited to put it in my car but when they coming late I was disappointed 😞 and it was to thin not like a pictures
about 2 years ago
A
Areatha
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Steve
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
I put it on the seat of my suv and it fit perfectly.
about 2 years ago
M
Monique
Joined 2018
·
108
reviews
·
94
uploads
Very soft and comfortable and fits my car seat perfectly. Thank you wish
about 2 years ago
B
Bruno
Joined 2015
·
112
reviews
·
7
uploads
Parfait pour ma le siège de ma voiture mais manque crochet pour l'assise.
about 2 years ago
T
Trish
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
This product is cheap, doesn't fit, is not plush nor comfortable. The second time I sat on it the edges started to roll up. It only has thin elastic ties, won't even last a month.
about 2 years ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2020
·
799
reviews
·
719
uploads
Nice cover for seats
about 2 years ago