Customer Reviews

Universal Car Phone Holder Gravity Mobile Phone Holder Stand Magnetic Support Cell Air Vent Mount Smartphone Holder In Car

Universal Car Phone Holder Gravity Mobile Phone Holder Stand  Magnetic Support Cell Air Vent Mount Smartphone Holder In Car
OVERALL
4
943 Ratings
520
177
95
45
106
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
697
Neutral
95
Negative
151
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tommaso
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a month ago
M
Mzayifane
Joined 2017
·
87
reviews
·
61
uploads
Fast service
about a month ago
S
Sara
Joined 2015
·
54
reviews
·
10
uploads
Für sehr grosse smartphone nicht geeignet
about 2 months ago
M
Mattia
Joined 2014
·
18
reviews
Credevo fosse più robusto! Non si è rotto ma il meccanismo incomincia a cigolare
about 2 months ago
J
Jeferson
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
6
uploads
Fica caindo um pouco por isso não gostei muito.
about 2 months ago
M
Monica
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
·
8
uploads
Passar perfekt!
about 3 months ago
J
Julien
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
J
Jeremy
Joined 2017
·
230
reviews
·
25
uploads
all good
about 4 months ago
V
Vincenzo
Joined 2018
·
100
reviews
·
35
uploads
Ok
about 4 months ago
D
Davide
Joined 2013
·
104
reviews
about 4 months ago
R
Rayleen
Joined 2021
·
628
reviews
about 5 months ago
J
Jeroen
Joined 2019
·
71
reviews
Very poor quality. Arrived broken.
about 5 months ago
E
Emran
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
ES IST NICHT BEI MIR ANGEKOMMEN
about 5 months ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
They sent me four rubber bands instead of a phone holder.
about 6 months ago
T
Toni
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about 6 months ago
I
István József
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 6 months ago
J
Jing
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Easy to use, good as picture
about 6 months ago
R
Rob
Joined 2016
·
89
reviews
about 6 months ago
W
Wostin
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 7 months ago
I
Ishraq
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 7 months ago
F
Francesco
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
Buon prodotto
about 9 months ago
C
Carola
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
El producto llegó roto
about 10 months ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2016
·
102
reviews
·
63
uploads
I like it my phone fits perfect I just have to make sure it fits in my car. It does fit but not tight
about 10 months ago
R
Real
Joined 2022
·
71
reviews
·
1
uploads
Parfait.
about 10 months ago
C
Caleb
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
I received this and it was broken
about 10 months ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2018
·
151
reviews
·
16
uploads
It looks great. My mobile fits in, but the arm sits on the power button of my phone which is just above centre of the phone and as you drive the button is pressed and it can cancel the call. Just be careful.. if your power button is high on the phone it will be ok.
about 11 months ago
Z
Zoey
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Received broken not a happy camper 😡
about 11 months ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2019
·
542
reviews
·
8
uploads
I already had one but I showed it to my friend and she loved 😍 it so I got her one cause she has helped me when I needed it
about 11 months ago
M
Mirfet
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Befestigungen nicht richtig
about 11 months ago
G
Gilberto
Joined 2015
·
67
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 11 months ago