Customer Reviews

Universal 9 Pieces Full Set Tyre Track Embossed Fashion Car Cover Auto Interior Accessories Car Seat Cover - Fit for 60/40 & 40/60 Split Rear Bench

Universal 9 Pieces Full Set Tyre Track Embossed Fashion Car Cover Auto Interior Accessories Car Seat Cover - Fit for 60/40 & 40/60 Split Rear Bench
OVERALL
4.2
1137 Ratings
644
231
133
55
74
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
875
Neutral
133
Negative
129
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Z
zoilo antonio
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
about 5 months ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
·
26
uploads
Very thin material my ripped just trying to fit them on. Alittle disappointed. . But i did pay that much for them so i guess i got wat i paid for .
about a year ago
L
Luis
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
Constantin
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2015
·
46
reviews
·
21
uploads
Es de buena tela
about 3 years ago
M
Mariagrazia
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Elias
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rogerio
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
И
изабелла
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
Y
Yelian joyce
Joined 2017
·
59
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 3 years ago
U
Usri
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
6
uploads
Look cool and it last two years n on the side started to ripped off but it was worth it to buy n get new one with different colour and design
about 3 years ago
K
kidest
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tamika G
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
26
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Bernardo
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
Francesco
Joined 2017
·
80
reviews
·
65
uploads
Tutto come la descrizione, peccato che sia arrivato del colore sbagliato.
about 3 years ago
J
jose
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2015
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tony
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
claudio
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
21
uploads
Prodotto nella norma ho sbagliato a ordinarlo dato che il sedile posteriore e sdoppiato e le fodere no arrivato in anticipo però in negozio di ritiro
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
Thinner than I expected.
about 3 years ago
C
Charles
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
R
Rosauro
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
My wife like it a lot! Nice one!!
about 4 years ago
D
Daisy
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
·
11
uploads
Súper voy a comprar otro para mi otro carro lo recomiendo buen material
about 4 years ago
A
Abdallah
Joined 2017
·
258
reviews
·
290
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
adao
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
3
uploads
Ótimo produto.
about 4 years ago
E
Eugen
Joined 2019
·
160
reviews
·
13
uploads
Fb
about 4 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
R
Ronny
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
about 4 years ago