Customer Reviews

Universal 360° Rotating Leather Case Cover Android Tablet PC 7" 8" 9 "10" PU Leather Cover Stand Case Shell For Tablet PC

Universal 360° Rotating Leather Case Cover Android Tablet PC 7" 8" 9 "10" PU Leather Cover Stand Case Shell For Tablet PC
OVERALL
3.9
1942 Ratings
974
367
248
134
219
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1341
Neutral
248
Negative
353
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
April
Joined 2016
·
137
reviews
·
28
uploads
It wears out fast
about a month ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2019
·
76
reviews
·
1
uploads
pěkné
about 7 months ago
M
Marco
Joined 2018
·
119
reviews
about a year ago
L
Leanne
Joined 2016
·
64
reviews
about a year ago
B
Bogusłaaw
Joined 2015
·
146
reviews
·
13
uploads
about a year ago
M
Menich
Joined 2018
·
158
reviews
·
123
uploads
Nagyon jó minőségű. Korábban megjött.
about a year ago
M
Manjit
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
The perfect case
about a year ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
21
uploads
Esta bien.
about a year ago
E
Estevão
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tony
Joined 2019
·
111
reviews
about a year ago
M
Milan
Joined 2018
·
209
reviews
·
14
uploads
tento produkt je na njic. Koupil jsem jako stojánek na 8" tablet, ale ono to nejde postavit, tak že Vám to ani jako stojánek nemohu předvést. Je to fake
about a year ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
10
uploads
Can't get it to stand up like it shows in the picture doesn't work properly at all wouldn't buy it again that's 😒 for sure
about a year ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Cant stand. Unuseable
about a year ago
F
Ferdi
Joined 2017
·
131
reviews
Molto bello
about a year ago
P
Peteshaz
Joined 2018
·
289
reviews
·
21
uploads
Works well. Got the 10 inch one.
about a year ago
E
Edivaldo
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Atendeu com precisão a necessidade
about a year ago
I
Ingrid
Joined 2015
·
44
reviews
·
15
uploads
Het is een kartonnen hoes met een heel dun laagje "leer" over. Elastiek houd de tablet zelfs niet. Heel teleurstellend!!!
about a year ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
R
roberto
Joined 2015
·
160
reviews
·
35
uploads
Una bella custodia per il mio vecchio tablet
about a year ago
D
Daniele
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
Perfetto
about a year ago
C
Cesar
Joined 2017
·
415
reviews
·
367
uploads
Llego super bien gracias y cumple su función
about a year ago
A
Arthur
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
·
6
uploads
Bad Quality, case margin width too much, not acceptable
about a year ago
R
Raffaele
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
·
20
uploads
Prodotto arrivato prima del tempo, conforme alla richiesta, e esteticamente buono, ma mi sento preso in giro, ne ho ordinati 2 sono arrivati nello stesso involucro ma ho pagato 2 volte la spedizione, stiamo parlando di 150gr di peso quindi non c'è nemmeno l'alibi del peso che supera lo scaglione...per usare un eufemismo: ridicolo.
about a year ago
J
Jonas
Joined 2015
·
95
reviews
about a year ago
J
Josef
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tommy
Joined 2015
·
125
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2018
·
685
reviews
about a year ago
W
willow
I'M HAPPY WITH MY ORDER FIT'S PERFECTLY EITH MY 10 INCH TABLET LOVE IT AND THE COLOR THANK YOU WISH
about 2 years ago
A
Annamaria
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
12
uploads
Sono contenta ottimo acquisto
about 2 years ago
J
Jaromir
Joined 2018
·
121
reviews
·
1
uploads
Oka
about 2 years ago