Customer Reviews

Unisex Hoodies Tops Fashion Creative Horror Skull Print Women Men Long Sleeve 3D Hoodies with Pocket Hip Hop Hooded Pullovers Plus Size

Unisex Hoodies Tops Fashion Creative Horror Skull Print Women Men Long Sleeve 3D Hoodies with Pocket Hip Hop Hooded Pullovers Plus Size
OVERALL
3.7
959 Ratings
420
160
160
76
143
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
580
Neutral
160
Negative
219
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jimmy
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Sizes run smaller than actual size.
about 2 years ago
T
Tabitha
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
5
uploads
Looks amazing
about 2 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Iris
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
Unfortunately I do have a large chest and it did make me feel like I was a fat girl. I love the design but it was not worth the humiliation
about 2 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jessika
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
Very disappointed! Never received this items among with 5 other product. According to tracking number it states i should have received it but out never came in. Haver tried reaching out to FedEx and Wish however,can't seem to find or get the proper help needed. Not even a refund for the amount of money i spent on this outer along wor with other items! 😟
about 2 years ago
K
Kris
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Shouldn't be considered a hooded sweatshirt it's so thin my tshirts are made of better quality than this I would never recommend this to anyone I wasted my money on this junk I would have given it ZERO stars but that's not an option BOOOOOOOO
about 3 years ago
B
Bolas
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Monica
Joined 2019
·
142
reviews
·
59
uploads
Too small. Thin material.
about 3 years ago
R
Ronda
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
lucas
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
Perfekt kom fast..
about 3 years ago
I
Irene
Joined 2020
·
153
reviews
·
259
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
LeAnn
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love the shirt awsome product couldn't be happier
about 3 years ago
C
Carrie
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
I bought it for my son he wears it a often he loves it is light . And comfortable to wear.
about 3 years ago
L
Lesa
Joined 2020
·
129
reviews
about 3 years ago
W
Wiktor
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Marek
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2015
·
54
reviews
·
1
uploads
very thin and runs very small
about 3 years ago
M
Manuel
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Sois unos estafadores es una pedazo de mierda la sudadera y toda la ropa
about 3 years ago
J
John
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Angelique
Joined 2018
·
73
reviews
about 3 years ago
W
Walter
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Horrible ?! I wear an XL maybe a 2xl and I ordered a 5 XL bcuz I knew their sizes run small and it was still wayyy to small! Their 5 XL that I order was about a medium so tight I couldn't get it on. If they want to send to the US they need to get their sizes right and stop wasting our money!
about 3 years ago
K
Kenneth
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kristen
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Bev
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lindsay
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
Awesome and not too thick, I live in Florida it’s just perfect!
about 3 years ago
C
Char
Joined 2016
·
46
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
tim
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago