Customer Reviews

Unique Sunflower flower 925 Sterling Silver&18k Yellow Gold Filled Round Cut White Topaz Wedding Engagement Jewelry Ring Size 6-10

Unique Sunflower flower 925 Sterling Silver&18k Yellow Gold Filled Round Cut White Topaz Wedding Engagement Jewelry Ring Size 6-10
OVERALL
4.1
1419 Ratings
852
200
171
78
118
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1052
Neutral
171
Negative
196
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Doris
Joined 2016
·
39
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Terry
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
This ringvwas to small, my mistake, but very pretty
about 3 years ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
The ring is very pretty, just like the picture
about 3 years ago
L
Louvena
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lydia
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
It didn't look the same as the pic
about 3 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
MelissA
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
5
uploads
Cheaply.made and picture looks better
about 4 years ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
Mala calidad
about 4 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Perfect
about 4 years ago
M
Marlene
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
Pretty delicste
about 4 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
·
8
uploads
never got it..still missing
about 4 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
Said it was 925 but it turned my future mother in law finger and had to out clear nail polish on it. I guess you can't but the female rings because they do not look like what's in the picture sorry to say it ,but I suppose it's the thought that counts right
about 4 years ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2018
·
78
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Jane
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Anika
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2019
·
121
reviews
·
45
uploads
Arrived over a month early! Ordered the red first and it was way too small. Ordered the gold this time and it’s the right size but not nearly as nice as the red. Will order the red in a size bigger and give the gold away.
about 4 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2017
·
101
reviews
·
58
uploads
Hermoso, llegó antes de tiempo y bien empaquetado.
about 4 years ago
G
Gray
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
The ring is too big and not the color I ordered
about 4 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2019
·
121
reviews
·
45
uploads
Cute ring but two sizes too small and not stamped. As the pic shows, I can’t even get it over my knuckle. It’s so cute I’ll be ordering a size up so I can wear it.
about 4 years ago
H
Hope Leah
Joined 2015
·
175
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 years ago
B
Brandi
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Fit perfectly but turned green within a few weeks of wearing it
about 4 years ago
S
Shannon
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
about 4 years ago
Z
zac
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
G
Garciela
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
3
uploads
Muy hermoso lo recomiendo
about 4 years ago
T
Tinika
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
Garbage!! It turned my daughter's finger green the same day!!
about 4 years ago
P
Pricila
Joined 2019
·
51
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Marcie
Joined 2017
·
409
reviews
·
333
uploads
This ring is pretty, but much smaller than expected and not very sparkly. Also, I see what looks like a screwed up sterling stamp on the band, but it's not clear enough to confirm.
about 4 years ago