Customer Reviews

Unique Natural Map Stone Men's Beaded Bracelet Stainless Steel Bracelets Dropshipping Male Jewelry Fashion Gifts for Men

Unique Natural Map Stone Men's Beaded Bracelet Stainless Steel Bracelets Dropshipping Male Jewelry Fashion Gifts for Men
OVERALL
4.1
1806 Ratings
1,016
332
197
91
170
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1348
Neutral
197
Negative
261
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Pedro
Joined 2017
·
117
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 10 months ago
J
Jose
Joined 2015
·
189
reviews
·
98
uploads
Llego rápido y bien
about a year ago
R
Róbert
Joined 2017
·
408
reviews
·
131
uploads
about a year ago
J
Juan Carlos
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Mikayel
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
F
Francisco Javier
Joined 2018
·
139
reviews
·
57
uploads
Perfecto
about a year ago
S
Sylvain
Joined 2020
·
137
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2021
·
33
reviews
Muy bonito el producto y ala medida gracias
about a year ago
J
Juneia
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
Both bracelets broke within a week!
about 2 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yalin
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2019
·
187
reviews
Ook heel mooie wacht nog op de armband dezelfde als wit zwart maar met groen zwart dan heb ik er 5 leuk om eens te wisselen dank u
about 2 years ago
C
Costantino
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
visto che nn li conoscevo ho comprato giusto qualcosa cinesate mai puntuali articoli che nn ssono mai arrivati e dicono pure nn rimborsabili ...aspetto ancora degli articoli vedremo se mi incilano anche questi...poi faro la mia recensione completa xadesso solo cinesate e ssi tengono pure i soldi....ma come ho gia detto alla fine tireremo le somme e allora faro la mia recensione completa
about 2 years ago
A
Anhar
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Pawel
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Zła jakość
about 2 years ago
B
Bernard
Joined 2017
·
138
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Ederaldo
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
JOSE JUAN
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Excelente producto
about 2 years ago
병호
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mathias
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mara
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Il braccialetto molto bello ma si è rotto dopo qualche settimana
about 2 years ago
誠一郎
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fabrice
Joined 2016
·
273
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Saranya
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Velma
Joined 2016
·
46
reviews
about 2 years ago
창복
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
寝太郎
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
This is real garbage. It broke apart in 2 days. Don't buy! say again Don't buy!!!
about 2 years ago
L
Luca
Joined 2019
·
192
reviews
·
168
uploads
Ho fatto un buon aquisto e un bracciale Molto bello come le pietre dure che e Composto fai la tua bella figura i colori Scuri si accostano bene con la pelli un po' Scure ma non troppo perché come colori Non avrebbe più colpo d'occhio distinti saluti per tutti gli operatori e operatrici Wish Il sempre vostro luca
about 3 years ago
H
Hoai-Nghia
Joined 2018
·
218
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Huy
Joined 2018
·
192
reviews
looks nice but it breaks easily
about 3 years ago