Customer Reviews

Two Pairs of Christmas Tree Earrings Pendant Earrings Stud Earrings Gold Jewelry Party Earrings Women Jewelry

Two Pairs of Christmas Tree Earrings Pendant Earrings Stud Earrings Gold Jewelry Party Earrings Women Jewelry
OVERALL
4.6
1386 Ratings
1,022
238
86
17
23
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1260
Neutral
86
Negative
40
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Victoria
Joined 2015
·
37
reviews
about a day ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2018
·
256
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great novelty Xmas gift for sister in law. She appreciated them.
about a month ago
M
María Guadalupe
Joined 2019
·
211
reviews
·
99
uploads
Están bonitos son perfectos
about 2 months ago
I
Isabella
Joined 2017
·
63
reviews
·
4
uploads
I received totally different earrings.
about 3 months ago
K
Kortny
Joined 2017
·
276
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 9 months ago
I
Ingrid
Joined 2015
·
35
reviews
·
21
uploads
No llegó completo
about 11 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2015
·
27
reviews
·
5
uploads
The reindeer don't look like the picture at all and I didn't receive the free Christmas tree pair
about a year ago
B
Brooke
Joined 2019
·
100
reviews
about a year ago
K
Katie
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
H
HappySpoiledWife
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
12
uploads
The picture is red, they are pale pink
about a year ago
P
Paola
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
81
reviews
·
8
uploads
Cute Christmas jewelry!!
about 2 years ago
A
Antoinette
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
·
1
uploads
Wrong item. Sent cats instead of reindeer earrings!!
about 2 years ago
C
Colleen
Joined 2015
·
252
reviews
·
213
uploads
Reindeer earrings are pretty, but I didn't receive the Christmas tree pair, even though it clearly states 2 pair are included.
about 2 years ago
H
Helene
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
Je n'ai reçu qu'une paire au lieu de 2
about 2 years ago
S
Stella
Joined 2020
·
42
reviews
Non è arrivato come scritto nell'immagine. Solo un paio,le renne.
about 2 years ago
D
Diána
Joined 2016
·
417
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Baltazar
Joined 2020
·
552
reviews
·
490
uploads
Mandaron un par solamente y en azules me estoy una aclaración
about 2 years ago
R
Robin
Joined 2020
·
111
reviews
·
49
uploads
I ordered Christmas Tree earring, I received reindeer earrings.
about 2 years ago
G
Gabriella
Joined 2021
·
52
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2019
·
140
reviews
·
7
uploads
I did not get the free tree pair of earrings and did not get the color stone I the Reindeer ears I requested.
about 2 years ago
I
Ilary
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
·
29
uploads
Gli orecchini a forma di renna sono molto carini, peccato che sono arrivati solo loro,quelli a forma di albero per cui avevo fatto l'ordine non c'erano ne pacco.
about 2 years ago
J
jeannie
Joined 2018
·
172
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2017
·
128
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2021
·
141
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Athena
Joined 2012
·
39
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Hilary
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Clearly states 2 pair, ordered red received blue and no trees…super disappointed.
about 2 years ago
V
Veronika
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
·
8
uploads
A fülbevaló megérkezett. Bár két pár helyett csak egy pár, és abból is kiesett a kő.
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2017
·
513
reviews
Your app shows buy 1 pair and get 1 free. I was disappointed when only 1 pair arrived.
about 2 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2021
·
192
reviews
·
8
uploads
I didn’t get the Xmas trees with both purchases
about 2 years ago