Customer Reviews

TW Women Pumps European PU Leather Boots Ladies High Heel Fashion Motorcycle Boots Pumps Women Shoes H-TW161022-27

TW Women Pumps European PU Leather Boots Ladies High Heel Fashion Motorcycle Boots Pumps Women Shoes H-TW161022-27
OVERALL
4.3
2197 Ratings
1,355
435
219
68
120
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1790
Neutral
219
Negative
188
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
María
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yazmin
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Me llegaron a tiempo.
about 2 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
sam
Joined 2019
·
143
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Shawn
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Amber
Joined 2015
·
56
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Maraia
Joined 2017
·
101
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
·
9
uploads
Really cute boots. My daughter loves them.
about 2 years ago
S
Sonya
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karla
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
トモ
Joined 2020
·
156
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
·
15
uploads
They're pretty like the picture but to small and took a long time to deliver
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2021
·
108
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Demianna
Way too small I had ordered a size 10 for my US9 feet and they came still too small and more like an8.5
about 2 years ago
J
Jessie
Joined 2021
·
58
reviews
·
10
uploads
looked cute but the heel folds up on them when applied pressure but my little neice plays dress up in them for fun I guess for the price ya no
about 2 years ago
K
Karina
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2021
·
232
reviews
·
3
uploads
Light weight very cute not too bad on comfort side
about 2 years ago
C
Connie
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2015
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ordered a size and a half up and they were like 3 sizes too small.
about 2 years ago
B
barsha
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
It's nice
about 2 years ago
上田
Joined 2018
·
709
reviews
·
656
uploads
とても可愛らしいです。
about 2 years ago
B
Bella
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Terhas
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Sieht gut aus
about 2 years ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2016
·
171
reviews
·
38
uploads
They Run Very narrow an small, An smell so bad, Not as nice as the photo! An super thin made
about 2 years ago
D
Demianna
I'm a US size 9 and I ordered a 9.5 and they didn't fit. My mom woth size 8 feet said they fit her perfectly maybe even was a 8.5
about 2 years ago
R
Randy
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nerea
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 2 years ago