Customer Reviews

Turquoise Gemstone 925 Sterling Silver Beautiful Stud Earring

Turquoise Gemstone 925 Sterling Silver Beautiful Stud Earring
OVERALL
4.3
1936 Ratings
1,225
311
197
86
117
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1536
Neutral
197
Negative
203
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jürg
Joined 2016
·
92
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 6 months ago
D
Dave
Joined 2015
·
391
reviews
·
118
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Renate
Joined 2019
·
1808
reviews
·
958
uploads
Stabiler Eindruck mit Naturstein. Hübsch
about 2 years ago
S
Sari
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
종선
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
925 안찍혀있어요. 귀침만 은 같아 보이고 터키석이 빛바랜 것처럼 색이 뿌옇다고 해야하나.. 암튼 그러네요. 크기는 생각했던 것 보다 커서 당황했지만 착용해 보니 넘 크지않고 괜찮았어요~
about 3 years ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Adrian
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
·
3
uploads
Great
about 3 years ago
I
Irma
Joined 2018
·
93
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
Larger than expected-thought they were going to be more like stud earings.
about 3 years ago
G
Gina
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Ines
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
156
reviews
·
65
uploads
Tooo big and fake totally and I guess suppost to hang off ear not like picture at all or what it says
about 3 years ago
C
Claudia Regina Daniel Ferreira
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
Também é mais bonito no app,infelizmente
about 3 years ago
R
Reba
Joined 2015
·
87
reviews
I never received this item.
about 3 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2014
·
66
reviews
Too heavy to stand up straight, heavy drooping. Bought new backs and they look great
about 3 years ago
M
Mari
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Pretty, bigger than I expected. About 1 cm diameter. "Stone" is plastic and were badly placed, I fixed mine myself.
about 3 years ago
A
Abie
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love this
about 3 years ago
R
Roxanne
Joined 2017
·
199
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2020
·
287
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Delores
Joined 2016
·
342
reviews
·
144
uploads
I did not. Receive this ring im still waiting 4 a update on it.not understanding why its showing that I received it
about 3 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
Beautiful. I thought they would be smaller
about 3 years ago
M
Moein
Joined 2015
·
169
reviews
·
113
uploads
The quality coyld be better, but overall nice pair of earrings
about 3 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2018
·
73
reviews
Lovely
about 3 years ago
P
Paulina
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
7
uploads
Son hermosos, buen tamaño. Tardaron en llegar
about 3 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2016
·
39
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
47
reviews
When ordered these looked to be a rich red color, however, they are not. They are dark magenta on the pinkish side. There is no polish to the stones. Also the finish is dull. Definitely not red coral. They are made well, but the stones are disappointing. Cannot wear with my other red coral jewelry.
about 3 years ago
L
LaShona
Joined 2017
·
86
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Maren
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
6
uploads
Lovely earring. They are just the right size & just what I wanted to go with a similar necklace I have. The post was a little bent when I received them, but I was able to bend it back without breaking.
about 3 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
Barva je světlejší než na fotce
about 3 years ago