Customer Reviews

“To My Son Love Mom & Love Dad” Classical Pocket Watch Fob Chain Flip Clock To Child Best Gift Quartz Watch

“To My Son Love Mom & Love Dad” Classical Pocket Watch Fob Chain Flip Clock To Child Best Gift Quartz Watch
OVERALL
4.6
1806 Ratings
1,392
249
102
20
43
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1641
Neutral
102
Negative
63
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Christie
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
A
Aurelia
Joined 2019
·
125
reviews
·
6
uploads
Foarte frumos si calitativ!
about 9 months ago
K
Krisztina
Joined 2018
·
153
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
V
Valesca
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
Yes, but not good quality.
about a year ago
G
Georgett
Joined 2022
·
47
reviews
·
27
uploads
Watch is nice but doesn't work! I'll have to take it somewhere and have the battery replaced to see if it will work then. Was a gift for my son so im disapointed.
about a year ago
E
Eva
Joined 2015
·
219
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
It does not work. Can't see the writing on it. I wanted the one that said love mom. Was not happy
about a year ago
J
Janet
Joined 2022
·
50
reviews
Sent wrong item..I ordered a pocket watch that said Love from Mom and it said Love from Dad..
about a year ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Doesn't seem to be the GREATEST quality but DEFINITELY good for what is paid for it. Gave it to my son. LOVED the wording on it!!
about 2 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
4
uploads
My oldest son Devin loved it
about 2 years ago
J
Jean
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Damaris
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
Cool
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2016
·
56
reviews
It’s beautiful my son loves it
about 2 years ago
L
Leo
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
It's great
about 2 years ago
A
Anne
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
5
uploads
Very nice
about 2 years ago
J
Jo
Joined 2021
·
43
reviews
·
4
uploads
Seems rather thin metal not sure how it will hold up but it is as shown. no battery.
about 2 years ago
J
Judith
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
I thought the watch es would come in bag or box
about 2 years ago
D
Dena
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
amber
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lawanna
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2021
·
97
reviews
·
56
uploads
Cute.
about 3 years ago
K
Kimberley
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
6
uploads
Great quality piece, all parts work and adjust properly, inscription is clear and easy to read, was packaged so well and protective I almost couldn't get it out LoL. Very happy with my order!
about 3 years ago
M
Micky
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Debi
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
I thought it was engraved it’s a sticker. It’s still pretty nice though.
about 3 years ago
K
Kimberlee
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
Watch does not tell time
about 3 years ago
M
Mandi
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
10
uploads
Was broken when it arrived
about 3 years ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2018
·
549
reviews
·
45
uploads
Don't know how to set the time but its beautiful
about 3 years ago