Customer Reviews

Thick Snake Skin Glossy Leather Wet Look Leggings

Thick Snake Skin Glossy Leather Wet Look Leggings
OVERALL
4
3067 Ratings
1,567
593
419
213
275
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2160
Neutral
419
Negative
488
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lucia
Joined 2014
·
70
reviews
·
3
uploads
Didnt really fit me, too short and too loose
about 10 months ago
J
James
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2015
·
1404
reviews
·
1
uploads
Arrivé en 2 semaines . Taille très petit.
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2015
·
132
reviews
·
97
uploads
È il secondo che prendo! È un po' trasparente, ma già lo sapevo; l'ho acquistato per usarlo sotto ad una tunica.
about 2 years ago
S
Stu
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
3
uploads
These are my favorite things right now! Cool to wear in warmer weather. Not too heavy. (Description says "thick," but they're extremely THIN. More like tights than leggings.) That said, they look good and feel good!
about 2 years ago
E
Elvia
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nat
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Hugo
Joined 2017
·
114
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très transparent...
about 3 years ago
G
Gitta Vinther
Joined 2020
·
142
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2016
·
57
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rafael
Joined 2019
·
146
reviews
Pretty.
about 3 years ago
C
CANDACE
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
The item is as pictured BUT I ordered an XL women’s and I received leggings that look like they are for a child. They have size 6 printed on the tag. I can’t fit my calf in the leg of the leggings let alone my thigh and butt. I’m very disappointed in this purchase
about 3 years ago
R
Ramona
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
7
uploads
Muy bonito
about 3 years ago
C
Clarissa
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
19
uploads
Leggin hat einen Fleck. Sieht aus wie von einem Edding Stift. Und Verschmutzung.
about 3 years ago
T
Tanja
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
11
uploads
Die Leggins sind klasse. Schönes weiß und passt genau. Xl = 42 Leider ist sie normal dünn. Ich würde sie wieder kaufen, was ich auch tun würde, nur für den Sommer. Das Schlangenmuster sieht man gut, auf dem Bild leider nicht.
about 3 years ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
marilyne
Joined 2018
·
65
reviews
·
10
uploads
Vêtements pour une poupée...pas pour un adulte taille enfant... attention
about 3 years ago
D
Dolores
Joined 2018
·
102
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 3 years ago
H
Hanji
Joined 2016
·
979
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Laurène
Joined 2014
·
47
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2020
·
79
reviews
·
2
uploads
It's a gift
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
good
about 3 years ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
6
uploads
Buen aunque no es tan grueso du tela se trasparenta
about 3 years ago
J
Jakub
Joined 2018
·
74
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2020
·
77
reviews
·
28
uploads
Little thin but very comfortable. In the sun or lights you can see the pattern well. Very nice for the price.
about 3 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2015
·
42
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice quality and nice fit. Would recommend.
about 3 years ago
K
Kiara
Joined 2019
·
745
reviews
·
451
uploads
Jolie 👍 comme sur les photos
about 3 years ago
M
Marzena
Joined 2016
·
249
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
46
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice but thin
about 3 years ago