Customer Reviews

The New Women's Floral Print Round Neckline Is Designed to Design a Long Jacket T-shirt with a Seven-point Sleeve.

The New Women's Floral Print Round Neckline Is Designed to Design a Long Jacket T-shirt with a Seven-point Sleeve.
OVERALL
4.2
2714 Ratings
1,597
510
295
134
178
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2107
Neutral
295
Negative
312
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Federica
Joined 2016
·
46
reviews
·
1
uploads
Più bella in foto che in realtà
about 10 months ago
D
Doris
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
I never received this shirt, it says I did but didn't.There. was another outfit that I never received.
about a year ago
H
Hasan
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
·
16
uploads
Like it
about a year ago
E
ELFIE
Joined 2021
·
159
reviews
Génial, fantastique. Taille et longueur parfaites, couleurs et motifs aussi. Il me va très bien, on le dirait taillé sur moi. Peut-être bien mon meilleur achat sur Wish. Totalement ravie. Je retournerai sur le site de cette boutique.
about 2 years ago
V
Vivian
Joined 2018
·
144
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Glenda
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Seppo
Joined 2019
·
91
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marta
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
Muy bonito me encanto gracias
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2014
·
154
reviews
·
214
uploads
Nice cool material and very soft, care free no need to iron after wash. I have size M and bought L and it fits good. Good quality product.
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
Me encantó
about 2 years ago
R
Rachelle
Joined 2021
·
33
reviews
Beautiful print, material is soft and silky.
about 2 years ago
J
Juanita
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Ilze
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fatbardha
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hilda
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
Recibi bien gracias
about 2 years ago
G
Giselle
Joined 2016
·
70
reviews
·
27
uploads
Espectacular 👌
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2021
·
673
reviews
feels nice and I love it.
about 2 years ago
G
Giselle
Joined 2016
·
70
reviews
·
27
uploads
La tela muy suave
about 2 years ago
W
Wanda
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
Fashionable and flattering. Material is soft and feels nice against the skin.
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
Prettuy
about 2 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Judy
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Hi its Judy Pilz I am sending u this message because I didn't received this top that is why I didn't get back to u long time ago
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kaija
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Juuri sopiva
about 2 years ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2021
·
34
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Hector Luis
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
vanessa
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
pésimo, no me gusta la calidad, parece una camiseta sublimada vieja y no o recomendaría a nadie porque se llevaría un disgusto como me lo lleve yo
about 2 years ago
S
Shabnam
Joined 2017
·
63
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bernilyn
Joined 2018
·
65
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago