Customer Reviews

The Bottom of the Thick with Short Boots with High Restoring Ancient Ways with Female Boots

The Bottom of the Thick with Short Boots with High Restoring Ancient Ways with Female Boots
OVERALL
4.2
3547 Ratings
2,060
705
382
160
240
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2765
Neutral
382
Negative
400
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rita
Joined 2014
·
11
reviews
about 13 days ago
R
Rose
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
about 23 days ago
T
Thierry
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
about 11 months ago
L
Luiz
Joined 2015
·
49
reviews
·
18
uploads
Top toppppp
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
217
reviews
·
18
uploads
about a year ago
A
Anna
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jodie
Joined 2015
·
102
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
I
Irina
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Los zapatos la talla muy pequeña. Pero además estaban dispareja un zapato más grande que el otro. Aún cuando eran el mismo número. Que mal😭
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
Luv em
about a year ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jeannette
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
·
7
uploads
Nice!!! Like them very much
about a year ago
M
Michele
Joined 2022
·
33
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
771
reviews
·
92
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jathiyah
Joined 2019
·
84
reviews
·
95
uploads
They fit I wear a 9 US women's so I ordered size 41. They are nice boots but shoes tip not as frim as I thought.
about a year ago
V
Viola
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
Bought two more,have one pair already,they are great eill send picts.,later Thank you love,love them.
about a year ago
P
Phoenix
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
G
Gail
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
M
Marjorie
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
Very nice love them
about a year ago
F
Ferrell
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
S
sab
Joined 2021
·
1502
reviews
·
33
uploads
about a year ago
Z
Zamariah
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Michele
Joined 2022
·
33
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2017
·
124
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
A
Amande
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
·
3
uploads
Love these boots. I had to return 1st pair and order a larger size. The refund was quick and easy. Nice quality. Happy.
about a year ago
C
Cori
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
A
Ana
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
Me los mandaron del mismo color
about a year ago
C
Colleen
Joined 2020
·
36
reviews
So sorry would have been in contact earlier but I've been very sick and in hospital. Now I'm home. Also I need to hook up new phone to take pics. But these boots are beautiful......for a child. A neighbor did have them so I'm sorry I was wrong about not receiving these. It won't happen again. I could never possibly wear these. Even any friend I have who has size 5.6. or even smaller, would never be able to fit their feel in. I am so disappointed. I love them and can never wear them. When I get new phone hooked up I will take a picture of them along side my other shoes I've ordered on line here. I need a complete refund to be any kind of satisfied. Also a coupon or something with the return of my funds, for something else on your site. That way I will be putting back in a bit at least, by a show of good faith. I looked at these boots for as long as I first saw them on here. I saved and saved and really sweat over the decision to get these. I'm on disability with limit funds. Please help me here to be satisfied. I've had a few things now happen with your company. Me and my friends not only spend a lot of time on here looking. But they spend a lot of dollars as well. Would hate to drop this site as one of our main shopping sites.
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
I ordered an 8 in women's and that isn't what I received!
about 2 years ago
V
Vicky
Joined 2020
·
57
reviews
·
2
uploads
Perfect
about 2 years ago
S
sam
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
4
uploads
It's too small for the size...more like Asian legs structure size
about 2 years ago