Customer Reviews

Tcare 1Pcs Pollution Mask Military Grade Anti Air Dust and Smoke Pollution Mask with Adjustable Straps and a Washable Respirator Mask Made For Men Women and Kids

Tcare 1Pcs Pollution Mask Military Grade Anti Air Dust and Smoke Pollution Mask with Adjustable Straps and a Washable Respirator Mask Made For Men Women and Kids
OVERALL
3.9
977 Ratings
468
199
147
64
99
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
667
Neutral
147
Negative
163
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tony
Joined 2015
·
195
reviews
·
156
uploads
Parfait
about 7 months ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
I don’t see how you can adjust straps and the material is like a foam material, seem like it could tear easily.
about a year ago
L
Leo
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Monica
Joined 2020
·
63
reviews
·
30
uploads
Muy buenas y comodas
about 2 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2019
·
185
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Arie
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
·
5
uploads
Not what was described. No adjustable straps no real filter. NOT MILITARY GRADE MORE LIKE DRYWALL MASK
about 2 years ago
M
MOE
Joined 2016
·
70
reviews
·
20
uploads
Nice fit
about 2 years ago
Y
Y
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dan
Joined 2018
·
89
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Ta'Sheema
Joined 2016
·
99
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jeremiah
Its not too shabby. Fits comfortably, doesn't hurt my ears. It gets kinda warm..I guess I need to figure out the filter portion. I definitely feel secure when I am in public areas with this mask. Material is what you pay for. Just take care of it.
about 2 years ago
B
Bill
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
Looks great & fits well
about 2 years ago
J
JUAN RAMON
Joined 2018
·
127
reviews
·
65
uploads
.
about 2 years ago
S
shawn
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Duncan
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Aisha Kai
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
I orfer 2 grey mask for pick at Fernandez Auto Tags ..when i went there last Wensday after getting notifications from Wish thsy my order was ready for pick up..The lady at Fernandez Auto Tags could not find my order that I already paid for and told me that they were out and the Wish App had the wrong inventory information ..I message Wish Customers Service That Evening and a few more time after that AND STILL HAVENT GOTTEN A RESPONSE FROM WISH OR MY MONEY BACK OR THE ITEM TJAT I PAID FOR.
about 3 years ago
H
Hatice Vuslat
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Guy
Joined 2017
·
124
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Marc
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
昭仁
Joined 2020
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Illes
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
gyors szállitás remélem jo lesz
about 3 years ago
T
tamara
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
A J
Joined 2019
·
305
reviews
Excellent product.
about 3 years ago
S
Sterling
Joined 2019
·
81
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lenira
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
·
6
uploads
The material is sponge like and weak
about 3 years ago
A
Audrea
Joined 2012
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
bbygirl828715
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
Cheaply made and it had a hole, how am I supposed to wear this?
about 3 years ago
R
Rafael
Joined 2018
·
796
reviews
·
424
uploads
Okay thanks
about 3 years ago
S
Steve
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
Kinda small for large persom
about 3 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
Way to thin
about 3 years ago