Customer Reviews

Tactical Red Laser Beam Dot Sight Scope for Gun Rifle Pistol Picatinny Mount (Size: 57mm by 11mm by 29mm, Color: Black) 51XYYX600

Tactical Red Laser Beam Dot Sight Scope for Gun Rifle Pistol Picatinny Mount (Size: 57mm by 11mm by 29mm, Color: Black) 51XYYX600
OVERALL
4.3
1206 Ratings
770
223
96
46
71
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
993
Neutral
96
Negative
117
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Alexandre
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
T
Tomas
Joined 2014
·
140
reviews
about a year ago
M
Matt
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
Lasted me a little over 2 years, which is longer than I expected for the price. The real surprise was the accuracy. I attached it to a b.b. gun and after awhile of tweaking and tiny adjustments, I was able to get it lined up well enough to take out a small mouse in just one shot from 20 feet away. And I’m not a marksman by any means. Which is great cuz we often have mice problems in our house and if you’ve ever seen how the generic traps work on them, you’d agree with me that this newfound method is much more humane as long as you hit your mark, and I did every time with mine. I’ll be ordering a replacement for sure.
about 4 years ago
R
Rob
Joined 2018
·
92
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 years ago
B
Billy
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
Works great and powerful
about 4 years ago
F
Felix
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
14
uploads
Schlecht verarbeitet, nicht zu gebrauchen
about 4 years ago
D
david
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Shane
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very strong laser.
about 4 years ago
K
Keir
Joined 2014
·
20
reviews
·
11
uploads
Well made and good quality. Installed this on my glock. Fit to a tee and works to perfection so far.
about 4 years ago
G
Gary
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jessie
Joined 2014
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
E
Eva
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Mike
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
H
Heino
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
3
uploads
Mittelmässig, die Inbusschrauben sind viel zu weich und geben schnell nach beim einstellen, den Punkt genau einzustellen ist fast unmöglich.
about 4 years ago
L
Lukas
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
L
Luciano
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
about 4 years ago
V
Vin
Joined 2019
·
64
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Marie-Christine
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Martin
Joined 2014
·
122
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 years ago
G
Giacomo
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
non è per niente pratico per accenderlo, infatti l'accensione sul lato opposto del laser risulta difficoltosa se montato su pistola, la regolazione del laser è altrettanto difficile, per farlo bisogna regolare tre viti e ci vuole un sacco di tempo! un oggetto che secondo me non vale la pena acquistare!
about 4 years ago
L
Lebron
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Daniele
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jesse
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
14
uploads
Great
about 5 years ago
S
Steve
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Did not work and did not get my money back you need to make it up to me   This is the third time I have told you !!!!!!
about 5 years ago
I
Izaias
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
about 5 years ago
P
Petr
Joined 2018
·
65
reviews
about 5 years ago
A
Alberto
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me encantó quedó perfecto
about 5 years ago
S
Sylvain
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
2
uploads
Pas assez de réglage
about 5 years ago
裕大
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 5 years ago
R
Rob
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
Feels solid, laser is bright, came with batteries, and came faster than expected. If it holds zero, I’ll be ordering more.
about 5 years ago