Customer Reviews

Sz6-12 (TWO RINGS) Couple Ring His Hers Tungsten Steel Men's Ring 18k Black Gold Filled Round 1ct Amethyst Women's Wedding Ring Sets

Sz6-12 (TWO RINGS) Couple Ring His Hers Tungsten Steel Men's Ring 18k Black Gold Filled Round 1ct Amethyst Women's Wedding Ring Sets
OVERALL
4.3
2149 Ratings
1,370
347
223
84
125
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1717
Neutral
223
Negative
209
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kevin
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Never got it
about a year ago
R
Rick
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Never received the products
about a year ago
L
Liv
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tien
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
The ring is very pretty, but the stone color for women's ring was nearly clear. Overall, not what I had expected since I was looking forward to a nice purple/black ring.
about a year ago
D
Donald
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfect I every way.
about a year ago
B
Bryan
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kameron
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cordelia
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fo3junior
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Erica
Joined 2019
·
75
reviews
Just simply perfect
about 2 years ago
L
Lucas
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alli
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
Great ring!
about 3 years ago
G
Graham
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Stuart
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
·
5
uploads
Quick delivery perfect
about 3 years ago
D
DAVID
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Super fast shipping. Just as described. Love it....
about 3 years ago
S
Shelly
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
David
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Brandon
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's so amazing. It's so smooth going on.
about 3 years ago
J
Jose
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Chelle
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Noshie
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
The ring was very tight for me and my husband. 😔 im a size eight and the eight is to small. An my husband got a 9 and the 9 was to small.
about 3 years ago
S
Scott
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ordered size 7 one ring fit her but the other two was way too small an they will not send new one or refund me crappy place to shop
about 3 years ago
V
Virgie
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2016
·
96
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
James
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Baylee
Came early. Really nice
about 3 years ago
D
Dj
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
David
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago