Customer Reviews

Sz5-10 10KT White Gold Filled 1CT AAA CZ Women's Wedding Ring Bridal Sets 3 in 1

Sz5-10 10KT White Gold Filled 1CT AAA CZ Women's Wedding Ring Bridal Sets 3 in 1
OVERALL
4.6
1145 Ratings
871
145
63
28
38
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1016
Neutral
63
Negative
66
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Veturia
Joined 2015
·
78
reviews
·
26
uploads
about 3 months ago
I
Ingrid
Joined 2023
·
36
reviews
Mycket fina ringar, till ett bra pris.
about 9 months ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
·
7
uploads
Ordered a size 10. Got a size 8. Even though it was labeled a 10 it is definitely an 8. Gave it to my daughter. Only 1 ring is marked 10KT but I have serious doubts it “really” is. Shipping time was great! Packed well.
about 11 months ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
Very pretty set, smaller than I expected, very pretty
about 11 months ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2022
·
73
reviews
Very pretty an it’s also stamped 10kt it also passed the magnet test so we’ll wait and see how it stands up to my day
about a year ago
L
Lidia
Joined 2016
·
56
reviews
·
4
uploads
Es bellicimo, la talla perfecta, como lo imaginaba.
about a year ago
J
Jackie
Pretty quick delivery Iove this ring set hopefully it won’t turn colors not stamped 10 K I’ll update at a later date
about a year ago
V
vi
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
about a year ago
L
Loretta
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
6
uploads
Very pretty 3 piece ring definitely costume jewelry and will definitely tarnish advise to put clear nail polish on it
about a year ago
D
Denine
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
marisela
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
I love it!!! It’s very pretty!!!!
about 2 years ago
C
Claire
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Ray
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Ann
Joined 2018
·
216
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2020
·
170
reviews
Very pretty stones are quite brilliant and beautiful
about 2 years ago
B
Bethany
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
I love it! Its so pretty!
about 2 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bexley
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Robin
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brandy
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love this ring
about 2 years ago
Y
Ydalia
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
Just like everything else I have purchased Im not pleased.i ordered a 5 got a 6
about 2 years ago
R
Rosana
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
Is not worth what I paid for
about 2 years ago
A
Amber
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Looks exactly like the picture and it’s stamped 14k. Great sparkle.
about 2 years ago
M
Maggie
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
I absolute love this ring !!!
about 2 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
I saw this set about 3 years ago.Fell in love with it. Now I have it.The rings will never turn (tarnish) . They are filled with white gold which is mixed with titanium.& will last 10years or more. I wrapped dental floss around the bottom of the rings to keep them together & from separating & going around my finger. So beautiful.
about 2 years ago