Customer Reviews

Super Cool Polarized UV400 sunglasses Multi-Color Classic 2017 sunglasses designer glasses ultraviolet-proof eyewear

Super Cool Polarized UV400 sunglasses Multi-Color Classic 2017 sunglasses designer glasses ultraviolet-proof eyewear
OVERALL
4.5
2996 Ratings
2,058
542
213
80
103
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2600
Neutral
213
Negative
183
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
narayana swamy
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
R
Raydell
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rashid
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
4
uploads
جيد جدا وشكرا على جوده رائعه
about a year ago
E
Eric
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
F
Fredrik
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gary
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
Love them! There great with red colors!
about 2 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kenneth
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
Good stuff thank you
about 2 years ago
K
Kay
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jipi
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Su calidad deja mucho que desear. Plástico malo, lentes peores
about 2 years ago
N
Neung
I get the same feeling when I walk around with these as if the feeling I get driving around in a just washed vehicle.
about 2 years ago
A
Ashlee
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
The silver on the case is a foil like sticker. It fell off the case immediately after opening it. The ends of the arms are plastic and cheap. They have clear vision though. They are a good gift item. Personally wouldn't buy it.
about 2 years ago
G
George
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2020
·
135
reviews
·
8
uploads
Wow the Quality of these sunglasses is superb. The case is also a surprise very well made. Even the included glasses bag is made well and the cleaning cloth a bonus. I will buy again for a present
about 2 years ago
T
Tristan
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
Well they were worth the money mayyyybe not supper cool but i would say fairly cool?
about 2 years ago
T
Todd
Joined 2020
·
102
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nathan
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
5
uploads
Great pair of glasses.
about 2 years ago
A
Alvin
By far , by like a landslide far the BEST item I have ever purchased from wish. Surprisingly very good quality and perfect size, I would recommend it to everyone two thumbs up.
about 2 years ago
K
Kalvin
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lyse
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
·
6
uploads
Elle sont solides et très confortable à porter.
about 2 years ago
W
Wilson
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Paul
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Raymonde
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lui
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Holm
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rachelle
Joined 2019
·
60
reviews
The lense Part are a bit of lighter than in expected but nice glasses, LV red colour
about 3 years ago
D
David
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dominic
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
ferreira
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
O
Orville
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
It's nice
about 3 years ago