Customer Reviews

Sunflower Earrings Sunflower Stud Yellow Flower Earrings Polymer Clay Jewelry Gift for Her Wedding Jewelry Yellow Jewelry Bridesmaid Jewelry

Sunflower Earrings Sunflower Stud Yellow Flower Earrings Polymer Clay Jewelry Gift for Her Wedding Jewelry Yellow Jewelry Bridesmaid Jewelry
OVERALL
4.2
1053 Ratings
671
163
106
35
78
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
834
Neutral
106
Negative
113
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Graca
Joined 2023
·
47
reviews
about a month ago
G
Gillian
Joined 2017
·
68
reviews
·
25
uploads
Very cute, look exactly like the picture
about 4 months ago
E
Erika Rayane
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
·
5
uploads
Amei
about 7 months ago
J
Juany Prieto
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy bonita
about 8 months ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2023
·
39
reviews
Sweet earrings.
about 8 months ago
J
justine
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
6
uploads
WhT I expected ,but they arrived broken so disappointing. Love the flower, but could never imagine these for a wedding
about 9 months ago
M
Michelle
These are cute lightweight earrings that are perfect for summer
about 10 months ago
M
Molly
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
about 10 months ago
A
Annette
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
about 11 months ago
A
amanda
Joined 2018
·
57
reviews
·
5
uploads
I love these it's my 3rd time ordering I got all the sizes and they are accurate
about a year ago
B
Brittney
Joined 2018
·
373
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
Chris
Joined 2022
·
93
reviews
·
63
uploads
Wife loves them
about a year ago
C
Christina
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very detailed
about a year ago
P
Peggy
Joined 2020
·
1875
reviews
·
7
uploads
THE SUNFLOWER EARRINGS ARE REALLY COOL THANK YOU SO MUCH WISH 😊
about a year ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Se despegaron
about a year ago
T
Terri
Looks like picture
about a year ago
D
Dana
Joined 2016
·
91
reviews
·
30
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tanika
Super cute!! I ordered the medium and the large ones. I love them!!
about a year ago
H
Harriet
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
A
Aileen
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
I received the earrings and they where broken. They where also to big. If this is small I would hate to see the big ones. But for a $1.00 what do you expect. So no biggie. I purchased some glue and fixed them myself. Not wasting my time or money to ship back.
about a year ago
J
joanna
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
These were a present for my best friends birthday she loves sunflowers definitely true to the pictures a little big so I would suggest a small not medium if you’re not into chunky jewelry
about a year ago
H
Harmonie
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
·
6
uploads
Beautiful! A little darker yellow than the picture but it makes them even better!
about a year ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jannette
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
Muy bonitas
about a year ago
M
Marisol
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
K
Katelin
Joined 2015
·
171
reviews
·
40
uploads
about a year ago
N
Natalia
Really like these, good detail. Glad I got the smallest size, any bigger would have been too bulky for my taste
about a year ago
M
Martine
Joined 2015
·
688
reviews
·
39
uploads
Mignonne
about a year ago
S
Sueli
Joined 2021
·
55
reviews
·
5
uploads
O girassol que vem não é igual ao que é oferecido nessa imagem, o que chega parece plástico. Fiquei decepcionada.
about a year ago
I
Iza
Joined 2018
·
85
reviews
·
61
uploads
Wisiorek ładny, kolczyki trochę za duże.
about a year ago