Customer Reviews

Summer Women's Fashion Sandals Lovely Bohemia Stlye National Flavor Shoes Woman Wear-resisting Women Shoes

Summer Women's Fashion Sandals Lovely Bohemia Stlye National Flavor Shoes Woman Wear-resisting Women Shoes
OVERALL
4.3
2540 Ratings
1,616
411
233
100
180
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2027
Neutral
233
Negative
280
All
Picture
Most Helpful
奈央美
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
とても可愛い!けど10分ほど歩くとすぐにボンドが取れてしまいます。どうしたらよいのでしょうか?二足目で三足目検討してます。
about 5 months ago
V
Valeria
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
Bellissimi e comodi. Prendere un numero in più
about 7 months ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2020
·
814
reviews
·
6
uploads
Love them!
about 10 months ago
L
Louise
Joined 2021
·
40
reviews
Really nice sandals. I am usually a 41 in shoes but this time I ordered a 42 and they fit perfectly.
about a year ago
J
Jan
Joined 2017
·
253
reviews
Very cute, but small and some what uncomfortable
about a year ago
L
Louise
Joined 2021
·
40
reviews
I love these sandals but I should have ordered a size bigger. I usually take a 41 but after reading the reviews I thought I'd order a 42. Unfortunately they are still too small. I should have ordered a 43.
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Fit great and comfortable
about a year ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2022
·
43
reviews
about a year ago
S
Shelly
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
Comfortable. Just the right size. Really cute.
about a year ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
I sandali sn carini ma la tg NON È ASSOLUTAMENTE giusta. Ho preso un 42 e a mala pena va a un 39....meglio 38. Non sono assolutamente contenta!!!!!
about a year ago
S
Sheena
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gilvania
Joined 2018
·
127
reviews
·
179
uploads
Amei. Lindaaaa... Para presentear... É top.
about a year ago
A
Acacia de la Caridad
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
P
Paula
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
O
Odalis
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Todo bien Gracias
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
I love them
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
67
reviews
about a year ago
D
Doris
Joined 2019
·
134
reviews
about a year ago
E
Ellen
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
More like a size 6 no way a 8
about a year ago
R
Rowena
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
It is so beautiful. And fits very well.
about a year ago
S
Sherri
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Maggie
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
I love it fit right no regrets 💕
about a year ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2018
·
242
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2015
·
86
reviews
·
9
uploads
Excellent quality.
about 2 years ago
O
OSUIWU
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Colleen
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Love them. Really pretty. As advertised.
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
Comfortable
about 2 years ago
M
Martine
Joined 2021
·
150
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Florence
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Bon produit livraison un peu longues mais très contente
about 2 years ago
C
Comfort
Joined 2021
·
102
reviews
about 2 years ago