Customer Reviews

Summer Women Sleeveless Crop Top Slim Tank Top Vest Ladies Casual Camisole Cropped Shirt Solid Color Blouse

Summer Women Sleeveless Crop Top Slim Tank Top Vest Ladies Casual Camisole Cropped Shirt Solid Color Blouse
OVERALL
3.9
1049 Ratings
488
229
163
77
92
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
717
Neutral
163
Negative
169
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Blanca
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
I
Inka
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amelia
Joined 2016
·
120
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amyot
Joined 2019
·
393
reviews
·
85
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nikola
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cadence
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Julia
Joined 2018
·
57
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2014
·
24
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Laurence
Joined 2013
·
79
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
kandice
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 3 years ago
V
Vangie
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
4
uploads
unfortunately I received it in the wrong color but it's still very cute. I ordered it in a dark gray and I received light gray. It fit very good.
about 3 years ago
W
Waverly I love you
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
stephanie
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
the straps were too loose
about 3 years ago
P
Peri
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
It's literally perfect! 😍
about 3 years ago
J
Jianna
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alexaa
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
·
8
uploads
nem jo szint kuldtek😀sima “gray”t rendeltem erre kaptam egy “dark gray”t szerintem😀ja meg a kepen lathato piros is “S” meret es a szurke is :)
about 3 years ago
T
Tayla
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
it’s very comfy to walk around in and it fits just right :).
about 3 years ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
The top itself is fine, but I thought it would be a little bigger for ther than that it’s perfect
about 3 years ago
K
Kyla
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
I love the shirt and it fit me good
about 3 years ago
L
Linn
Joined 2016
·
77
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
O
Olivia
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Júlia
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
L
Lila
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
When it came put of the bag i already knew it was too small. It didn't go past my shoulders. I didn't try to send it back or get a refund because i was lazy.
about 4 years ago
L
Leah
Joined 2013
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2013
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
It's a little too small order a size up
about 4 years ago
L
laura
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
·
37
uploads
Colore diverso dalla foto ma spettacolare lo stesso,materiale ottimo e consegna in largo anticipo
about 4 years ago