Customer Reviews

Summer Women Sexy Solid Color O-neck Sleeveless Tops Loose Pleated Cotton Blouse Plus Size T Shirt Fashion Casual Tank Tops S-6XL

Summer Women Sexy Solid Color O-neck Sleeveless Tops Loose Pleated Cotton Blouse Plus Size T Shirt Fashion Casual Tank Tops S-6XL
OVERALL
4.2
3791 Ratings
2,185
709
477
181
239
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2894
Neutral
477
Negative
420
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cath
Joined 2017
·
102
reviews
about a month ago
M
Monique
Joined 2016
·
75
reviews
about 4 months ago
J
Jana
Joined 2018
·
109
reviews
·
37
uploads
Přišlo úplně jiné triko i jiná barva
about 7 months ago
J
Jolanda
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
about 10 months ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
81
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
T
Twyla
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marie
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
M
Melania
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
Non è in cotone ma un tessuto lucido che purtroppo fa durare molto di più … però addosso è stupenda
about a year ago
S
Starr
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
A
Ana
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
C
C.
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tamralyn
Joined 2019
·
1725
reviews
·
738
uploads
LOVE these tops❣️ Exactly as shown and described. I order a size or two up because I’m big busted. Very happy 🥰
about 2 years ago
T
Tanja
Joined 2012
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heleen
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
goed
about 2 years ago
C
Charity
Joined 2020
·
108
reviews
·
67
uploads
I was sent the wrong shirts. They were ugly and very cheaply made. I'll never order clothes from you again.
about 2 years ago
J
Josie
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
Da sieht man den Bauch nicht so echt super
about 2 years ago
A
Antje
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2016
·
164
reviews
·
24
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
Absolutely love this blouse. Would buy it again. Strongly recommend!!
about 2 years ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love them
about 2 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2019
·
64
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jerome
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gabriella
Joined 2020
·
144
reviews
·
140
uploads
Nagyon tetszik,azt kaptam,amit vártam. Köszönöm.
about 2 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
I’m a Lrg. Due to being too heavy so I ordered an XL just incase. It was too small so I ordered a 2xxl & IT WAS TOO SMALL!
about 2 years ago
R
Roger
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Good fit, nice quality love this one.
about 2 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
mihaela
Joined 2021
·
906
reviews
·
115
uploads
Frumoasa culoare. Mărimea e ok nu trebuie mai mare.
about 2 years ago