Customer Reviews

Summer Vintage Polka Dot Swing Party Dresses Women Sleeveless O-neck Elegant Dress Casual Boho Midi Dress

Summer Vintage Polka Dot Swing Party Dresses Women Sleeveless O-neck Elegant Dress Casual Boho Midi Dress
OVERALL
4
1992 Ratings
1,020
434
242
132
164
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1454
Neutral
242
Negative
296
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Maria
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
K
kiki
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
Z
Zulma
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
I saw the picture I liked it when the package arrived I was not sure but when I opened it tried it on I loved it it fit just right love the material it is super cute
about 2 years ago
F
Firuza
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Удобно, легко в нем.
about 2 years ago
S
Sigita
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
·
23
uploads
Pāršuvu, sašaurinaju, jo bija pa platu, bet tā, skaista kleita.
about 2 years ago
M
Mirene
Joined 2014
·
41
reviews
·
3
uploads
I ordered the dress based on the size chart measurements. It’s way too big.
about 2 years ago
Ю
Юлия
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aaliyah
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
Fits perfectly and the material is nice.
about 2 years ago
I
Indunil
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
It fits nicely.
about 2 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2018
·
83
reviews
·
23
uploads
Love this dress! So soft! Wonderful fabric. So classy.
about 2 years ago
Н
Наталья Викторовна
Joined 2021
·
52
reviews
·
45
uploads
все по описанию, трикотаж
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienn
Joined 2014
·
796
reviews
·
33
uploads
Szép, vekony, rugalmas anyag
about 2 years ago
G
Gabriela
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
La tela es delgada perfecta para el verano
about 2 years ago
K
Kirstie
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
6
uploads
Ladies you don't need to size up
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2017
·
852
reviews
·
46
uploads
about 2 years ago
Е
Екатерина
Joined 2020
·
73
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maritza
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Madhuri
Joined 2018
·
91
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Magela
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Beautiful dress but the sewing is really bad. I can see all the thread.
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2017
·
852
reviews
·
46
uploads
Šaty jsou hodně pružné, natahovací. Musela jsem doobjednat o číslo menší.
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Feels and looks great
about 2 years ago
M
maeve
Joined 2014
·
202
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Pamela Diane
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
It was for my daughter and it fit her perfectly
about 2 years ago
K
kate
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
The material was different to what I expected but still nice and light. A pretty summer dress
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienn
Joined 2014
·
796
reviews
·
33
uploads
Nagyon szép vekony nyári anyag
about 2 years ago
M
mrs c
Joined 2019
·
373
reviews
·
2
uploads
thanks wish
about 2 years ago
И
Ирина
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
11
uploads
Платье красивое, но большое.
about 2 years ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
Very comfortable, the material is stretchable, which is excellent. I do not have to unzip it to put it in.
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienn
Joined 2014
·
796
reviews
·
33
uploads
Bar általában L-és méretet hordok ez M-es es tökéletes. Nagyon jó anyag nyári kellemes. Szuper az esése is
about 2 years ago