Customer Reviews

Summer New European and American Fashion Shoes with Breathable Sandals Diamond In The Rough With Sandals and Slippers

Summer New European and American Fashion Shoes with Breathable Sandals Diamond In The Rough With Sandals and Slippers
OVERALL
4.4
1320 Ratings
880
217
114
40
69
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1097
Neutral
114
Negative
109
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rowena
Joined 2020
·
203
reviews
about 6 months ago
真理
Joined 2017
·
148
reviews
about 8 months ago
V
Viktoriya
Joined 2022
·
37
reviews
·
5
uploads
Super!
about 10 months ago
C
Christelle
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
13
uploads
Très bien, cela fait de jolis pieds
about 11 months ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
She’s fit just right
about a year ago
L
Leticia de los Angeles
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
·
25
uploads
Merci wish mon deuxième par je ne regrette pas.
about a year ago
E
Eugenia
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Îmi plac sandalele și au ajuns destul de repede comparativ cu un alt articol comandat înainte și care încă nu a ajuns !
about a year ago
K
Karin
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
Sieht mega cool aus. Bin begeistert
about a year ago
G
Gwyneth
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
R
Raquel sandra
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Love het
about a year ago
D
Dyone Patricia
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
幸代
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
about a year ago
M
magally
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
This sandals are so comfortable with beautiful colors on the heels. I liked so much! Everyone was asking me where did I buy!!
about a year ago
P
Paulette
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
It fit well I love it.
about a year ago
J
Juliana
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice but it too big
about a year ago
I
IRENE
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Richard
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Betty
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
PABLA
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Shierley
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lorene
Joined 2021
·
35
reviews
·
19
uploads
Lindíssima, calça muito bem e é confortável
about 2 years ago
J
josana
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Material plástico, hace transpirar el pie.
about 2 years ago
F
Flavia
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Amei o tamanco lindíssima
about 2 years ago
N
Nicoleta
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Muy bonitos GRACIAS
about 2 years ago
L
Leila
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
Maravilhoso. É o terceiro par que compro. Lindo!
about 2 years ago
S
Sharrie
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
That size shoe runs small, but the other shoes I bought with those shoes fit perfectly, and they are the same size.
about 2 years ago
ミカコ
Joined 2020
·
153
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Melva Xarely
Joined 2012
·
68
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy cómodos !!!! Bonitos y excelente calidad !
about 2 years ago