Customer Reviews

Summer Maternity Women Cute Funny Print T-shirt Pregnancy Wear Striped Cartoon Baby Short Sleeve T-shirt Cotton Top Clothes for Pregnant Women

Summer Maternity Women Cute Funny Print T-shirt Pregnancy Wear Striped Cartoon Baby Short Sleeve T-shirt Cotton Top Clothes for Pregnant Women
OVERALL
3.8
2106 Ratings
993
370
288
156
299
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1363
Neutral
288
Negative
455
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Valeria
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Produto muitíssimo bom a malha super confortável
about 6 months ago
E
Elke
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 10 months ago
M
Marco
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
The color I choosed shows a baby which can be either a boy or a girl (this was what I was ordering) but unfortunately I received this same color but with a baby with a bow tie, which is clearly a baby girl.
about 10 months ago
T
Traude
Joined 2016
·
128
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
S
Stéphanie
Joined 2016
·
116
reviews
·
1
uploads
Débardeur sympa comme la description, j'avais pris une taille en dessus et taille un peu grand.. à voir après le lavage
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Falscher Aufdruck
about a year ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
N
Natasha
Joined 2021
·
56
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
M
mundo
Joined 2017
·
60
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tano
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered a T-shirt with the face of a baby (male), while I received the wrong one: female! Terrible service
about a year ago
G
Guadalupe
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
Love it
about a year ago
M
Maya
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
2x bestellt, obwohl die Farben auf Bild mit Junge drauf kam ein MÄDCHEN SHIRT !!!! 2x !!!
about a year ago
C
Christelle
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
Demage que se n'était pas un garçon mais il très beaux
about a year ago
S
Sabina
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Valde lila för att det var unisexbaby på. Men fick med flicka. Inte kul när jag inte vet vad det är för kön.
about a year ago
J
John C
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
Should of went a size bigger but otherwise it is a good product
about a year ago
K
Katrina
Joined 2017
·
213
reviews
·
18
uploads
I'm still waiting for a return label. I told you it doesn't fit this is supposed to be a long shirt and its a belly top.
about a year ago
L
Letizia
Joined 2016
·
73
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nina
Joined 2021
·
39
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
about a year ago
T
Thilo
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
E
Evelyn
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
Very good I buy it for an gift
about a year ago
D
Dottie
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
J
Julia
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
L
Loretta
Joined 2019
·
125
reviews
So cute
about a year ago
T
Tonya
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
It's too tight and ride up my belly
about a year ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2017
·
251
reviews
Sa taille vraiment trop petit
about a year ago
E
Esther
Joined 2015
·
137
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
A
albertina
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
6
uploads
Bellissima e arrivata presto
about a year ago