Customer Reviews

Summer Ladies Fashion High Heel Lightweight Platform Flip Flops Shoes Open Toe Sandals Lady Comfortable Beach Shoes Slipper Plus Size 35-43

Summer Ladies Fashion High Heel Lightweight Platform Flip Flops Shoes Open Toe Sandals Lady Comfortable Beach Shoes Slipper Plus Size 35-43
OVERALL
4.1
1096 Ratings
645
184
129
41
97
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
829
Neutral
129
Negative
138
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sabine
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
Super tolle Schuhe, passen sehr gut.
about 21 hours ago
K
Konate
Joined 2018
·
80
reviews
·
28
uploads
about 3 months ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2023
·
48
reviews
about 3 months ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2017
·
143
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
marita
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
about 9 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2020
·
40
reviews
·
4
uploads
The sandals are cute and comfortable. The bottom of the sandals are a bit slippery so until they have been worn for awhile and broken in, I suggest being careful when you walk.
about 9 months ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2021
·
59
reviews
Muy comodas
about 9 months ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
·
35
uploads
Elles sont belles mais de moindre qualités, je ne crois pas qu'elles feront 2 été. Pas en cuir du tout. Je suis déçue, la photo est plus belle que la réalité.
about 9 months ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2017
·
76
reviews
·
2
uploads
Comfortable and very cute
about 10 months ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
So comfortable really cute and is exactly what the picture shows
about 10 months ago
M
Marie Jeanne
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
Elle est très bien
about 10 months ago
J
June
Joined 2020
·
302
reviews
Cute little shoes
about 10 months ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2017
·
193
reviews
·
11
uploads
Just far too small ordered a eu42 as I normally wear a uk8
about 11 months ago
E
Edith
Joined 2014
·
72
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 11 months ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2020
·
133
reviews
Love them! I bought these for a second time.
about 11 months ago
C
Carmen D
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jen
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Women's open toe wedge sandals with petal flowers along the straps
about a year ago
L
Lucas
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
Shoes are not same size. Sorry need refund
about a year ago
I
I. moved 675 E 4th Ave apt 504. Williamson towers, Williamson WVA 25661
Joined 2020
·
44
reviews
·
3
uploads
Could have wore a 9//and half, or ten. That's why I don't order clothes or shoes from y'all. If they fit I would order more clothes and shoes.
about a year ago
K
Kari
Joined 2016
·
1016
reviews
·
17
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lee
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
M
Migdalia
Joined 2018
·
391
reviews
Me encantaron pero un poco pequeñas
about a year ago
C
Cintya
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
72
uploads
To small . Is to bad
about a year ago
勝美
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
about a year ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
Très belle!! fait parfaitement !! Confortable!!
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
·
44
uploads
This is my fifth purchase of these lovely sandals, so comfy and cute. Will buy more I'm sure.
about a year ago
S
stephanie
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
F
filomena
Joined 2016
·
162
reviews
·
65
uploads
Bellissime e comode il blu e molto più chiaro della foto ma carine le avevo già prese rosse le consiglio
about a year ago
V
Vivienne
Joined 2022
·
35
reviews
Comfy fit correct size
about a year ago