Customer Reviews

Summer Fashion White Shoes Flat Heel Flip Gladiator Brief Herringbone Flip-flop Sandals Bohemia Style

Summer Fashion White Shoes Flat Heel Flip Gladiator Brief Herringbone Flip-flop Sandals Bohemia Style
OVERALL
4.3
2668 Ratings
1,686
483
263
91
145
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2169
Neutral
263
Negative
236
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
AIDA L
Joined 2016
·
118
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 8 months ago
S
Serena
Joined 2019
·
56
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
M
Maritza
Joined 2021
·
129
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Annick
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
Dommages qu elle ne se font plus
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cecy
Joined 2015
·
75
reviews
about 2 years ago
佳織
Joined 2014
·
31
reviews
·
9
uploads
サイズもピッタリ!柔らかくて履きやすい!これはリピ決定!
about 2 years ago
A
anna
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
CATHERINE
Joined 2016
·
1588
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
DAPHNE
Joined 2017
·
181
reviews
Good
about 2 years ago
T
Terri
Joined 2019
·
417
reviews
·
3
uploads
it would be great if I had received them
about 2 years ago
B
Bev
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
Beautiful as always the only place I shop
about 2 years ago
D
denise
Joined 2018
·
389
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very comfortable shoes.
about 2 years ago
T
Terri
Joined 2019
·
417
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2018
·
690
reviews
·
442
uploads
Son comodos ligeros no resvalan y se adaptan muy bien a los pies
about 2 years ago
O
Olga
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nevím proč se to děje zrovna mě ,ale už v loni jsem si je objednala a přišli mě vždy 36 vždycky jsem je prodala teď jsem je zase uviděla moc se mi líbí tak jsem si je objednala velikost 38 ,a zase mi přišly 36 nemám na vyhazování peněz tak nevím co si mám myslet děkuji za odpoved
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda
On my 5th pair. Love them❤
about 2 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
Maravilhosa e confortável, amei
about 2 years ago
M
Myra
Joined 2019
·
534
reviews
·
27
uploads
Almost too short
about 2 years ago
A
Abby
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
·
39
uploads
Muy bonitos y cómodos tal como en la foto
about 2 years ago
美香
Joined 2020
·
119
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
А
Алла
Joined 2021
·
84
reviews
Этот товар недоставлен а отмечен как доставлен и удален с моих заказов что происходит я боюсь теперь покупать в вашем магазине
about 2 years ago
L
Luca
Joined 2018
·
209
reviews
·
21
uploads
Belle ma si sono scollate dopo 4 giorni
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2019
·
178
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Vanesa
Joined 2020
·
95
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Hemini
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Séverine
Joined 2018
·
178
reviews
·
148
uploads
Pour offrir...
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Hyper confort mais taille petit
about 2 years ago
V
victor
Joined 2018
·
134
reviews
·
2
uploads
Well it's not made the way as the one that we got two years ago. It started to fall apart after two days of wearing them. I had to reglue them.
about 2 years ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nikel
about 2 years ago