Customer Reviews

Summer Cute Princess Baby Hat with Bow Solid Color Lace Hollow Baby Girl Cap Toddler Kids Beach Bucket Hats

Summer Cute Princess Baby Hat with Bow Solid Color Lace Hollow Baby Girl Cap Toddler Kids Beach Bucket Hats
OVERALL
4.5
909 Ratings
675
127
62
19
26
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
802
Neutral
62
Negative
45
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2016
·
131
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
F
Ferenc
Joined 2016
·
154
reviews
·
1
uploads
Szép
about a year ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2019
·
190
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Monika
Joined 2019
·
177
reviews
·
36
uploads
Krásný klobouček,snad se bude líbit
about 2 years ago
L
Ljubica
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Katica
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Judy
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
So cute, my granddaughter looks so adorable in it. It's a little big for a new born but she'll grow into it. I bought one in each color. Very well made.
about 2 years ago
A
Andi
Joined 2020
·
180
reviews
·
11
uploads
Too LARGE
about 2 years ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
Never received this item
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2014
·
18
reviews
·
4
uploads
Tessuto acrilico differente da foto
about 2 years ago
P
Pavla
Joined 2016
·
114
reviews
·
34
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Anoosha
Joined 2021
·
64
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
BethAnn
Joined 2017
·
217
reviews
·
45
uploads
I bought it for a doll, so I can't speak to it's comfort, but it is cute, seems well-made, and was very affordable. I'm pleased. 🤗
about 2 years ago
L
Liliana
Joined 2016
·
844
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nourazia
Joined 2015
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
Tres beau chapeau
about 2 years ago
A
A
Joined 2017
·
194
reviews
·
138
uploads
Goede produkt, achter hoofd zij plooien, dus niet om te leggen wat een kind krijg pijn. Voor lopende is goed, voor foto's ook goed, tegen zon ook prima
about 2 years ago
J
Jay
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nicoletta
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jennie
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Candy
Joined 2021
·
34
reviews
This is so adorable. I would recommend this summer bonnet to everyone!
about 3 years ago
Z
Zsuzsanna
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Fin och bra med resår och band så man kan ställa in och ut omkretsen. Beställt 2 till i annan färg. Helt bedårande söt!
about 3 years ago
M
Martina
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
Moc krásný, velikost odpovídá.
about 3 years ago
S
Shelia
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2016
·
165
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Glenda
Joined 2020
·
135
reviews
Very cute on
about 3 years ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2017
·
46
reviews
about 3 years ago