Customer Reviews

Summer Casual Style Men O-Neck T Shirt for Dad Letter Print Short Sleeve Men's T-Shirt Father's Day Gift

Summer Casual Style Men O-Neck T Shirt for Dad Letter Print Short Sleeve Men's T-Shirt Father's Day Gift
OVERALL
4
1304 Ratings
712
225
167
73
127
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
937
Neutral
167
Negative
200
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Aimee
Joined 2017
·
111
reviews
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
67
reviews
·
38
uploads
Nice shirt my husband liked it , I’m glad I got a size xxL shirt because he’s a large in regular shirts.
about a year ago
P
Pam
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Very nice material great fit great buy
about a year ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
7
uploads
My dad was so happy when he got this in a mail.
about 2 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
Knowing that shirts tend to run small, I ordered a XXXL for my husband hoping it would fit. Though the tag showed XXXL, it was the size a medium. No way he will be able to fit into it :(
about 2 years ago
B
Birgitta
Joined 2018
·
140
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Petra
Joined 2015
·
141
reviews
·
22
uploads
Jammer dat het shirt maat 4xl veel te klein valt
about 2 years ago
V
valmir
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
Excelente, gostei muito.
about 2 years ago
V
valmir tavares
Joined 2020
·
278
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excelente, quantidade, para o cuspo beneficio.
about 2 years ago
E
Edinael D.S.C
Joined 2017
·
104
reviews
·
65
uploads
Chegou bem antes e gostei do produto muito obrigado
about 2 years ago
S
Sanjith
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
I ordered XXL an the size of the shirt marked XXL was the size of a medium so it is not fitting. Please can you send me my correct order size is XXL. Thank you.
about 2 years ago
N
Nick
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Juan
Joined 2019
·
157
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yurii
Joined 2021
·
93
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
由裕
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Suzy
Joined 2018
·
69
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Trevor
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
It came fast it’s good I got it for my dad brithday
about 2 years ago
I
Imre
Joined 2019
·
95
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elisabete
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gábor
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alaa
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lorry
Joined 2017
·
290
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
April
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heaven
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
C
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Good ,very happy it’s what I expect.
about 2 years ago
J
James
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Eden
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2020
·
42
reviews
·
6
uploads
Fast delivery, very happy with purchase. Highly recommended
about 2 years ago
A
Audrey
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gijs
Joined 2016
·
64
reviews
·
3
uploads
Leuk T-shirt
about 2 years ago