Customer Reviews

Summer Backless Large Size Dress Plus Size Women Clothing Loose Dress Short Sleeve Lace Dresses Big Size 6XL

Summer Backless Large Size Dress Plus Size Women Clothing Loose Dress Short Sleeve Lace Dresses Big Size 6XL
OVERALL
3.9
2371 Ratings
1,226
381
309
171
284
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1607
Neutral
309
Negative
455
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Z
Zeola
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered a US dress , and of course it took forever to arrive, but when I finally received it , the size of it was very disappointing… extremely Small .. the size to fit a small little girl… very unhappy & disappointed..!
about 2 years ago
A
Alfreda
Joined 2015
·
340
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
It's the wrong color I order red I got pink
about 3 years ago
O
Olivia
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Beata
Joined 2019
·
59
reviews
·
11
uploads
Ok
about 3 years ago
B
Beata
Joined 2019
·
59
reviews
·
11
uploads
Ol
about 3 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2019
·
152
reviews
·
4
uploads
The dress is listed as backless, but the dress I received is low cut in the front and high in the back. Also it is listed as navy blue but is actually a royal blue color. I normally wear a size 5/7 (small medium) but ordered a large as in the past have found that uprising is a safe bet! This dress is too big but I am not complaining due to paying less than a dollar. Overall the dress is pretty and I will use it as a gift or charity so just keep all this in mind when ordering! I would order this item again but in a smaller size and different color!
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2020
·
82
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bought it for my daughter
about 3 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Labelleenchante
Joined 2014
·
44
reviews
Ce N Est Pas Le Même Que J Ai Reçu
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
Lindo mi artículo
about 3 years ago
S
Sivasankari
Joined 2017
·
133
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Comfort
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
It's very nice and it came at the right time
about 3 years ago
A
Aysel
Joined 2018
·
175
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
·
31
uploads
I like the top
about 3 years ago
M
Menol
Joined 2017
·
144
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mamie
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
Contente de mon achat. Merci
about 3 years ago
M
Marta
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sydney
Joined 2012
·
21
reviews
·
9
uploads
Nice dress. Very good for the price. Just as described. Thank you.
about 3 years ago
A
Aga
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Susanna
Joined 2019
·
60
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
Y
Yaya Marie-Thérèse
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Reuben
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
LOVE THIS DRESS, can't wait to wear it out to in 2wks to a function. Material and style totally beautiful.
about 3 years ago
A
Aurelia
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
·
17
uploads
Nice dress
about 3 years ago
C
catherine
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lisahanne
Joined 2020
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sylwia
Joined 2015
·
41
reviews
·
8
uploads
Arrived much earlier exactly as described and pictured bit smaller so choose size up
about 3 years ago
K
Katharina
Joined 2016
·
103
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
317
reviews
·
8
uploads
As pictured above love wearing it
about 3 years ago