Customer Reviews

Stun Flashlight Mini Rechargeable Cheap Reliable Stun Torch LED Flashlight Self-Defense Defend Yourself Electric Flashlight Taser Taser Shock Tool

Stun Flashlight Mini Rechargeable Cheap Reliable Stun Torch LED Flashlight Self-Defense Defend Yourself Electric Flashlight Taser Taser Shock Tool
OVERALL
4.7
1530 Ratings
1,263
153
43
11
60
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1416
Neutral
43
Negative
71
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Angie
Joined 2023
·
43
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a day ago
V
Vea'
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
about 4 days ago
R
Rae
Joined 2022
·
64
reviews
Never got it
about 11 days ago
S
Susan
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
about 13 days ago
N
Nora
Joined 2018
·
140
reviews
·
12
uploads
I love this
about 25 days ago
C
Cierra
Joined 2017
·
134
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
C
Cici
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
Really cool 😎!!
about a month ago
B
Bo
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great little tazer for the price
about a month ago
H
H.I.S. #1
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
Great size and discreet I just need to charge it
about 2 months ago
B
Bobby
Joined 2021
·
144
reviews
·
30
uploads
about 2 months ago
I
Ina
Joined 2020
·
167
reviews
·
63
uploads
Came in on time every thing was fine no damage
about 2 months ago
S
Shantaye
Joined 2017
·
119
reviews
·
68
uploads
Wasn't high voltage like I thought.
about 3 months ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2022
·
75
reviews
about 3 months ago
D
Destiny
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
about 3 months ago
S
Seynab
It’s amazing I love it I just got it 2 days ago it works perfect
about 4 months ago
K
Kimberley
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
Loud
about 4 months ago
D
David
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
It charges the flashlight works but the taser part does not
about 4 months ago
T
Tim
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
This thing is quite loud and packs quite a punch. A friend was skeptical and used it on himself. It took him a few minutes to get up off the floor. Definitely is the deterrent it is designed to be. Flashlight could be better but is ok. I didn’t buy it for the light.
about 4 months ago
S
Spencer
Great
about 4 months ago
T
Tashana
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
just like picture. can't wait to use it.
about 5 months ago
A
Artimus
Joined 2023
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
Looks as said works well
about 5 months ago
K
Krystal
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 5 months ago
F
Faith
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
Perfect ! Good for small stun gun
about 5 months ago
M
maryann
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about 6 months ago
L
Louis
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
I like my new taser. Can't wait to use it.
about 6 months ago
C
Christina
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
It is small and compact so it fits perfectly in my purse and feels very comfortable in my hand. It is also very powerful and super easy to use. Also plugs right into the wall to charge so it is effortless. I love it!
about 6 months ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
I received my stun gun in less than 10 days I was pleasantly surprised, it’s pretty well made! Iam really happy with my order.
about 6 months ago
D
Derik
Joined 2019
·
231
reviews
Good
about 6 months ago
J
Jodi
Simple and arrived charged! Thank you.
about 6 months ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
about 7 months ago