Customer Reviews

Studio Ghibli Neighbour Totoro Ride Cat Bus Japanses Anime Unisex T-Shirt Tumblr Cute Graphic Tee White

Studio Ghibli Neighbour Totoro Ride Cat Bus Japanses Anime Unisex T-Shirt Tumblr Cute Graphic Tee White
OVERALL
4.7
1080 Ratings
848
155
49
14
14
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1003
Neutral
49
Negative
28
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Serina
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
·
1
uploads
voll geil
about 5 months ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2011
·
28
reviews
Order 1 size up
about 8 months ago
K
Karolina
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
F
Fabienne
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
7
uploads
It's really very cute
about a year ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
Bellissima, uguale alla foto
about a year ago
U
Ulrika
Joined 2017
·
148
reviews
·
22
uploads
Exactly as described. Love it.
about a year ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2019
·
56
reviews
She will love it
about a year ago
Z
Zach
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
G
Gwen
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
·
3
uploads
I did not mean to get that shirt must have picked the worng one
about 2 years ago
K
Krisztina
Joined 2017
·
294
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Fanny
I ordered the cat bus t-shirt in size S (my regular size) and it fits well since I like it loose.
about 2 years ago
J
Jozsi
Joined 2016
·
147
reviews
·
1
uploads
Oz
about 2 years ago
L
Lorrie
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very soft and great quality!
about 2 years ago
S
Sydney
Joined 2012
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alexis
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great material and print looks really good
about 3 years ago
O
omaelwa
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tilda
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2012
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
Soft and comfortable. One of my favorite t-shirts. It smelled a little weird when I first got it but after a few washed it has been fine.
about 3 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
Molto bella, sia la stampa che la maglietta
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
Super comfy ❤️
about 3 years ago
B
Brianna
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
TATJANA
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Tolles Shirt für Ghibli Fans
about 3 years ago
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
7
uploads
Hab es mir zum zweiten Mal bestellt weil ich es so gerne trage. Habe normal 42 hab es in xxl bestellt, da ich es weiter und locker mag. Perfekt
about 3 years ago
H
Hailey
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
7
uploads
The shirt is wonderful! Buy it now before its unavailable! You wont regret it! Fits great! I love it! Thankyou Wish! I'm buying the cat bus pin next!😋👌❤
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2016
·
79
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Adeline
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jenni
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Michi
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago