Customer Reviews

Striped Patchwork Casual Sweaters Women Clothing Autumn Winter Streetwear Loose Knitted Pullovers Female Tops

Striped Patchwork Casual Sweaters Women Clothing Autumn Winter Streetwear Loose Knitted Pullovers Female Tops
OVERALL
3.8
1237 Ratings
571
261
174
67
164
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
832
Neutral
174
Negative
231
All
Picture
Most Helpful
I
Isabelle
Joined 2018
·
119
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 26 days ago
M
Maria Giovanna
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
Non mi sembra proprio come nella foto ma discreto...forse perché stroppicciato
about a month ago
C
Carole
Joined 2016
·
119
reviews
·
56
uploads
Chaud et jolie
about 6 months ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
This is super cute. It's a little snug so I would recommend ordering 1 size bigger.
about 7 months ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2023
·
58
reviews
·
2
uploads
Don t
about 9 months ago
H
Heather
Joined 2022
·
204
reviews
·
43
uploads
The colours are lovely thank you
about 10 months ago
C
Cora
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
This item has good quality. It meets the description in the catalog. Thanks.
about 10 months ago
B
Becky
Joined 2018
·
380
reviews
·
282
uploads
Very warm
about 11 months ago
C
Céline Lafontaine
Joined 2023
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
Il est très beau et me fait bien.merci Wish..
about 11 months ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
La talla perfecta, me queda muy bien, como lo esperaba, y es muy suave al tacto, es mejor de lo que me esperaba, gran producto.
about 11 months ago
D
Darla
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
It was ugly. Not really these colors at all
about 11 months ago
C
cheryl
Joined 2016
·
47
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marisol
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
Colorido que no se parece a la foto. Jersey de poca calidad . La zona blanca transparenta. Hay que plancharlo según llega de fino que es. No lo recomiendo
about a year ago
J
Julie
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Beau pour le prix
about a year ago
K
Kim
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
Loved it
about a year ago
S
Svitlana
Joined 2017
·
151
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
666
reviews
·
2
uploads
Beautiful this is the 3 one that I have order thanks.
about a year ago
J
Janis
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
This sweater is a size smaller than the purple one I ordered from the same company and it's missing the bottom section of contrasting colour. This makes it at least 4 inches shorter. I don't wear sweaters this short.
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
666
reviews
·
2
uploads
It's beautiful an actual sweater and I ordered two more of them great quality could not ask for anything better for the price.
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2019
·
82
reviews
·
60
uploads
I love the shirts
about a year ago
ח
חיה
Joined 2020
·
274
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2020
·
281
reviews
·
5
uploads
Manche arrive en haut des poignets grandeur xs
about a year ago
A
Adelaida
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
Fits perfect.
about a year ago
G
Gaétan
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Je suis confortable dans ce chandail merci
about a year ago
A
Angelika
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
Leider viel zu kurz
about a year ago
C
Colletta
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
I
I
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ik vind hem wat dun.
about a year ago
J
Joleen
Joined 2018
·
213
reviews
about a year ago
政志
Joined 2021
·
193
reviews
about a year ago