Customer Reviews

Stainless Ssteel Philippians 4:13 Jewelry, Cross Necklace Bible Verse, Stainless Steel with Chain (60cm)

Stainless Ssteel Philippians 4:13 Jewelry, Cross Necklace  Bible Verse, Stainless Steel with Chain (60cm)
OVERALL
4.3
4357 Ratings
2,878
633
364
177
305
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3511
Neutral
364
Negative
482
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cezary
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about 18 hours ago
M
Mandy
Joined 2017
·
103
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 12 days ago
J
JISU
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about 24 days ago
A
April
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
Me and my cross collection. Lol. It gets bigger by the day and it's hard to know which I love most. but this one is definitely at the top of the list.
about a month ago
K
Kelvin
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
·
5
uploads
There was no loop to connect cross to chain. I still have it but can’t put the two together
about a month ago
E
Eva Marie Simonsen
Joined 2023
·
32
reviews
·
22
uploads
I have used so mutch time on this fake item.... my own it broke where the Neckless goes in. So i orded A New one...SO I HOPEDE.... THE PICTURE IN HIS FRONT ,IS NOT THE CROSS,THAT WE RESIVE... NOT OKAY 🤬😥😥😥😥😥😥😥 THE FIRST PICTURE ,IS WHAT I ORDED.... PLEACE NOTICE. THE CROSS HE WRITE ABAUT ,IS MAYBY 2 MM THIC....IT IS SO THIN....AND OTHERS HAVE ALL READY WROTE IT....BUT HE DOESENT CHANGE THE PICTURE.....😥😡🤬🤬 Hwat A HUSTLER
about 4 months ago
T
Teddy
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
about 5 months ago
N
Nenad
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 6 months ago
S
Sherita
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 6 months ago
G
Guadalupe
Joined 2022
·
66
reviews
·
1
uploads
It is beautiful I’m giving it as he give to my son
about 7 months ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2019
·
421
reviews
The cross is great, wear with casual, or dress outfits, it's beautiful.
about 7 months ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Kapot gekregen ketting gebroken hanger ook kapot
about 7 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
3
uploads
So far so good I don't like doing reviews too early on any type of jewelry or findings but good so far
about 8 months ago
F
franklin
Joined 2019
·
129
reviews
·
5
uploads
Did not Receive this item
about 8 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2019
·
84
reviews
·
4
uploads
I never got it
about 9 months ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2017
·
237
reviews
·
15
uploads
Just like picture it's great
about 9 months ago
A
Alexandre
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
J
Jimmi
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 10 months ago
E
Emlyn
Joined 2022
·
29
reviews
about 10 months ago
R
Richard
Joined 2022
·
60
reviews
about 10 months ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bought one for myself and my sister!! She loves and so do I
about 11 months ago
F
frank
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
J
Josephine
Joined 2022
·
20
reviews
The boys loved it
about 11 months ago
C
Carl
Joined 2023
·
8
reviews
Not as thick as I was hoping
about 11 months ago
J
joseph
Joined 2016
·
265
reviews
·
10
uploads
Hij is dunner dan wat je op de foto ziet.
about 11 months ago
R
Regina
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
Waiting to give to my other grandson for his birthday Will post when he sees it
about 11 months ago
C
Chris
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
Got it for my grandson. He l9ves it. Just cheaper cross
about 11 months ago
V
Virgilio
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
about 11 months ago
H
Harriet
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
·
10
uploads
Thinner than it looks on the picture. Otherwise nice.
about a year ago
Q
Qiana
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago