Customer Reviews

SQ11 HD 480/1080P Mini Camera Camcorder Car DVR Infrared Video Recorder Sport Digital Camera Support TF Card DV Camera

SQ11 HD 480/1080P  Mini Camera Camcorder Car DVR Infrared Video Recorder Sport Digital Camera Support TF Card DV Camera
OVERALL
3.9
10472 Ratings
5,007
2,088
1,552
600
1,225
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
7095
Neutral
1552
Negative
1825
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Stefan
Joined 2017
·
130
reviews
·
27
uploads
Poor video quality
about 5 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
Didn’t work
about 7 months ago
P
Paolo
Joined 2018
·
63
reviews
·
10
uploads
Articolo non funziona pessimo acquisto
about 7 months ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2017
·
130
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 11 months ago
E
Elodie
Joined 2015
·
34
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
E
Edward
Joined 2015
·
27
reviews
·
2
uploads
I pot a tf card but went so I can't get back I won't a refund
about a year ago
V
Vincenzo
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Difficile da fare funzionare
about a year ago
R
Randy
Joined 2018
·
121
reviews
·
22
uploads
about a year ago
W
William
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
Except I specifically ordered two BLACK cameras. What I received were two sky blue cameras with rainbow sticker stripes. VERY NOT PLEASED!!! I will have to paint them to use them for my intended, CONCEALED purpose.
about a year ago
H
Hans
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
Genau wie beschrieben
about a year ago
A
angelo
Joined 2020
·
114
reviews
·
75
uploads
Non funziona
about a year ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2021
·
99
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bad quality and the instructions are impossible to read and understand. I've had this for 2 weeks now and <i'm still trying to set it up.
about a year ago
N
Nicoo
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
about a year ago
S
Stelios
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Fredi
Joined 2021
·
52
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gianni
Joined 2015
·
189
reviews
·
18
uploads
Perfetto
about 2 years ago
K
Kiet
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Hennie
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alberto Domenico
Joined 2018
·
268
reviews
·
7
uploads
La batteria dura poco ma i video sono ben visibili
about 2 years ago
P
Pathmanathan
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Does not get installed and extremely difficult to understand the instructions. Would never recommend this to any one.
about 2 years ago
J
JUAN CARLOS
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Wayne
Joined 2018
·
133
reviews
·
4
uploads
Will be using it.
about 2 years ago
F
Fabiano
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jon
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Doesn’t work
about 2 years ago
N
Nikelo
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
I thank you for a very quick delivery for my 3 items I got them, I thank you very much
about 2 years ago
A
Avron
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
Does not work, worst every purchased
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Joan
Joined 2019
·
163
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Ann
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
No instructions
about 2 years ago