Customer Reviews

Spring/Autumn Women's New Horns Buckle Coat Female Long Hooded Jacket Cotton Coat Women S-6XL (7Colors)

Spring/Autumn Women's New Horns Buckle Coat Female Long Hooded Jacket Cotton Coat Women S-6XL (7Colors)
OVERALL
3.4
2829 Ratings
942
532
505
302
548
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1474
Neutral
505
Negative
850
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kim
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
about 10 months ago
M
megan
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
M
Mihaela
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
Sitz okay aber das rot ist wesentlich heller als auf dem bild
about 2 years ago
I
Irys
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kashif
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
I never got the item. I contacted wish and they said I contacted them too late when I was just trying to give the coat a chance to arrive and so I waited to contact them because I know delivery form China can take a long time but I never got the item. VERY disappointed.
about 2 years ago
O
Oladoyin
Joined 2018
·
62
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jodie
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Eric
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amjad
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Leona
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Saundra
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
I thought the coat was going to be thinker. It was very thin.
about 3 years ago
M
Margot
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
Little disappointed.. it's like fleece sweatshirt
about 3 years ago
D
Dumitru
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Maniutek
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
·
29
uploads
Złej jakości materiał źle wykończony
about 3 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2014
·
16
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
michelle
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Very light. Was expecting it to be a little thicker. Also looks kinda cheap, but that almost comes with the territory of wish
about 3 years ago
B
Babett
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Sehr schöne Jacke, bequem und kuscheliges Material.
about 3 years ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
På posen stod der L som jeg havde ønsket varen. Men indholdet af posen var XXXL. Indhold og posens angivelse passede ikke sammen. Gad ikke at sende retur, køber bare ikke tøj der mere!
about 3 years ago
R
Raffaela
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Juanita
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
This coat fits me perfectly. Plus, it’s very comfortable and light to wear at anytime.
about 3 years ago
M
Maria Raffaela
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
È una felpa, leggera
about 3 years ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cesar
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Minha esposa achou perfeito
about 3 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2019
·
43
reviews
·
5
uploads
Taková slabší mikina. Ale hezká 🙂
about 3 years ago
H
Halyna
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
maria
Joined 2017
·
77
reviews
·
2
uploads
Perfecto
about 3 years ago
E
Erika
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mafer
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Su interior es muy suave... La prenda en sí es ideal para el día a día por su comodidad
about 3 years ago
Z
Zsuzsanna
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago