Customer Reviews

Spring Summer Women Mesh Running Sports Shoes Fashion Womens Breathable Sneakers White Tennis Shoes Chaussures Femme

Spring Summer Women Mesh Running Sports Shoes Fashion Womens Breathable Sneakers White Tennis Shoes Chaussures Femme
OVERALL
4.2
1454 Ratings
877
278
163
53
83
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1155
Neutral
163
Negative
136
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lina
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Ilka
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Total leichter und toller Schuh, leider war er mir zu eng/ zu klein
about 3 years ago
A
Angelita
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
maria
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rosemary
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Clothes
about 3 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
Love them
about 4 years ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great
about 4 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2017
·
103
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2015
·
159
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 4 years ago
L
Lena
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
F
Ferhan
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Ayakkabi gayet cokk ıyı afıf dayanikli
about 4 years ago
J
Juanita
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
·
36
uploads
Size was fine no cushion on inside very hard guess purchasing insoles would help
about 4 years ago
M
Mária
Joined 2015
·
35
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fit my foot. Material very flimsy. Feels like a slipper.
about 4 years ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Cinzia
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
Linn
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
Lene
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Marika
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Sue
Love these shoes! This is the second pair I have of them, getting my first pair about 1&1/2 year ago. The same shoes but in a different color. They're very comfortable & fit really well and are a great value. I hope that when this pair wears out that they'll still be available as I'd like to get them again (maybe in a different color since there's several to choose from).
about 4 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
April
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
·
7
uploads
I really like these shoes. Especially for the $. They last about one season. I've already ordered 2 pairs.
about 4 years ago
O
Oma
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
Loved the items
about 4 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2015
·
79
reviews
Helt sikkert en flot sko. Konen blev rigtig glad for den. Og den passer som den skal.
about 4 years ago
T
Tineke
Joined 2017
·
92
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sybil
Joined 2017
·
261
reviews
·
54
uploads
Ultra leger et très confortable. Attention à la taille… C'est ma deuxième paire. La première était parfaite et la seconde bien trop grande… Dommage.
about 4 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
·
5
uploads
Love them
about 4 years ago