Customer Reviews

Spring New Fashion Jackets for Men Trench Coat for Men Business Casual Slim Mens Jackets Veste Homme Chaquetas Hombre 3 Colors

Spring New Fashion Jackets for Men Trench Coat for Men Business Casual Slim Mens Jackets Veste Homme Chaquetas Hombre 3 Colors
OVERALL
4.1
1692 Ratings
971
348
158
79
136
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1319
Neutral
158
Negative
215
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marci
Joined 2019
·
42
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
G
Gagan
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
about 11 months ago
C
César
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
It says sizes are in U.S. measurements, so I decided to get medium since I bought before from same seller a Large size. Somewhat tight, and large size way to large on me. Very nice coat, I love it, but sizing is not that accurate.
about a year ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2014
·
46
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lovely fit
about a year ago
C
Claudio
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
about a year ago
주상
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
정사이즈 제품으로 사진과 실물이 차이가 없어요.
about a year ago
M
Michal
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
I
Ivo
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
Great fit and quality. Speedy arrival as well.
about a year ago
A
Alain
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cruz
Joined 2015
·
82
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
G
Gino
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
S
Stanley
Joined 2015
·
73
reviews
·
3
uploads
Can not zip this jacket up . 4 inches to narrow in waist. Need to send back. Maybe an XXL WILL FIT.
about 2 years ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Claus-Dieter
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
faran
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
It supposed to be a long coat as it shows us in the picture. But it is like a regular size jacket.
about 2 years ago
J
Jacob
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Livio
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jesus
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gabriel
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
karrar
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Metin
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
3
uploads
Die jacke ist mir zugroß. Jeder Bestellung hat eine oder andere Größe das weiß ich nicht welche Größe ist richtige .Darf ich die Ware mit anderen zürück senden kann.
about 2 years ago
M
Moussa
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice 👍👍👍
about 2 years ago
P
Péter
Joined 2016
·
915
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Evans
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fran
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
5
uploads
Me ha sorprendido mucho la calidad para el precio tan bajo que tiene. En cualquier tienda te clavan el doble por algo así. Muy contento la verdad
about 2 years ago
A
Ashraf
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
·
7
uploads
Good quality
about 2 years ago
N
Nelly
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Werner
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Abiot
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
I order only size large but I got xL and large Imediatly I was returning the XL but untill now I did not get any thing.
about 2 years ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2016
·
75
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very nice quality for the price. He loves it!. Nice dress coat! Would recommend getting it 1 size up.
about 2 years ago