Customer Reviews

Spring Fashion Women's Bell Sleeve Loose Polka Dot Shirt Ladies Casual Blouse Tops Plus size

Spring Fashion Women's Bell Sleeve Loose Polka Dot Shirt Ladies Casual Blouse Tops Plus size
OVERALL
4.1
1795 Ratings
1,037
329
207
94
128
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1366
Neutral
207
Negative
222
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marie
Joined 2015
·
90
reviews
·
7
uploads
Lite konstig över bysten
about 9 months ago
L
linzi
Joined 2022
·
109
reviews
·
44
uploads
NICE TOP, WOULD RECOMMEND
about 9 months ago
ひとみ
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 9 months ago
M
Mieke
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
about 9 months ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
32
uploads
Bonita y elegante se ve como en la foto
about 10 months ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2015
·
258
reviews
about 10 months ago
H
Hector
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
Margarita
Joined 2018
·
63
reviews
Está hermosa la blusa
about 10 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
102
reviews
·
14
uploads
Drôle de matériel et très ajusté
about 11 months ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2017
·
1378
reviews
·
12
uploads
Cute!
about 11 months ago
R
Robin
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
Does not fit even though I ordered a larger size. You also sent me the same blouse after I tried to order a second time. Not happy about that
about 11 months ago
C
Claire
Joined 2018
·
88
reviews
·
18
uploads
Lovely top, but we aware that it has thin fabric and a few I unfinished seams. My main issue however is that the top of the sleeves are very narrow so if you have defined biceps or bingo-wings you won’t be able to get your arms in. Really disappointing as the body of the top is a good fit and the ruffles on the lower sleeves are really pretty!
about a year ago
D
Doris
Joined 2017
·
376
reviews
·
23
uploads
Es linda pero la tela no me gustó mucho
about a year ago
T
Teresona
Joined 2017
·
165
reviews
·
17
uploads
Me gusta mucho, pero es pequeño quiero devolverlo y comprar otro de una talla mas
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
Qualité et finition médiocre
about a year ago
R
Rita
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Nagyon rossz anyag, a leírással ellentétben nincs benne pamut. A legigénytelenebb műszál. A szabása, varrása nagyon igénytelen. Semmit nem ér. Nagy csalódás.
about a year ago
M
Murielle
Joined 2022
·
92
reviews
·
3
uploads
Offert
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2016
·
39
reviews
·
6
uploads
Es muy bonita y se elegante, solo la talla un poco chica
about a year ago
D
Diane
Joined 2015
·
74
reviews
about a year ago
R
Remedios
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
·
5
uploads
El cuello muy grande. El resto perfecto
about a year ago
M
Milagroskg
Joined 2020
·
56
reviews
·
3
uploads
La tesla es bonita y no es muy transparente , . que da a la altura de la cadera . presumiendo es buena compra
about a year ago
N
Nichelle
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Way too small. Ordered three sizes larger to get a true fit and it as an extra small.
about a year ago
R
rosa
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
安子
Joined 2020
·
55
reviews
·
33
uploads
about a year ago
S
Samia
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
For a plus size this fits as a regular size way to small I can't get it over my chest very disappointing.
about a year ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2017
·
77
reviews
·
16
uploads
about a year ago
C
CLARISSE
Joined 2022
·
52
reviews
about a year ago
O
Olinda
Joined 2018
·
200
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tone
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
Gå opp en størrelse. Varen er liten.
about a year ago
D
Didier
Joined 2017
·
137
reviews
·
4
uploads
trait jolie merci
about a year ago