Customer Reviews

Spring And Autumn Women Bowtie Shoes Fashion Cutouts Princess Platform Pumps Ladies High Heel Lolita Shoes Size 34-43

Spring And Autumn Women Bowtie Shoes Fashion Cutouts Princess Platform Pumps Ladies High Heel Lolita Shoes Size 34-43
OVERALL
4.5
3117 Ratings
2,183
562
214
85
73
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2745
Neutral
214
Negative
158
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mar
Joined 2019
·
206
reviews
·
15
uploads
Hola pedi la devolución. De esta compra
about 15 days ago
M
Mar
Joined 2019
·
206
reviews
·
15
uploads
No me quedaron bienen muy grandes
about a month ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2016
·
619
reviews
·
218
uploads
about a month ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2016
·
619
reviews
·
218
uploads
SEHR KLEIN
about 2 months ago
L
laetitia
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super qualité !
about 2 months ago
T
Tania
Joined 2022
·
46
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fit really well
about 2 months ago
G
Gajdi
Joined 2019
·
212
reviews
about 5 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
Weak buckle
about 7 months ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2016
·
981
reviews
about 9 months ago
A
Ana
Joined 2021
·
39
reviews
·
2
uploads
Me encantaron los compré para mi hija y se enamoró de ellos ,muy buena calidad vienen sin caja y aún así llegaron en excelente estado,mi hija calza del 4 mexicano llegaron del 34 y le quedaron exacto porque tiene el pie muy delgado,llegaron justo el dia de entrega y porsupuesto comprare otro par de otro color para mi hija,gracias Wicho
about 9 months ago
E
Eveliina
Joined 2017
·
121
reviews
about 10 months ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bellissime scarpe. Ho sostituito il cinturino ma sono molto comode, solo un po' dure in punta ma ci si deve abituare.
about 10 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
102
reviews
·
11
uploads
Sono molto graziose Super👍🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
about a year ago
M
Marie
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
K
Krisztina
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
E
Eleonora
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
·
13
uploads
Bellissime
about a year ago
F
Fleuredu02@hotmail.fr
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
The shoes are amazing but I accidently got the wrong sizes. Make sure to double check your shoe size carefully before ordering!!
about a year ago
D
Denise
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
5
uploads
Love these shoes looked great.
about a year ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
Fin og behalig sko, Bestilte den i str. 43 men ankom i str. 41,5. Typisk fra de lande, fik en gang et par i 2 forskellige størrelser.
about a year ago
C
Chantale
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
J'adore beau souliers confortable je recommande
about a year ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2019
·
183
reviews
·
126
uploads
Estos zapatos están muy preciosos solo k en mi casi me quedaron muy grandes los pedí 6 y debi pedir un número menos pero si lo recomiendo grandes
about a year ago
G
Gabriela
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
Sin los mismo de la foto
about a year ago
P
Paulina
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
·
12
uploads
Pedí talla 8, de la que marca ahí , y la talla era 39 china, me quedo muy grande. Yo uso talla 7 ¹/² en Estados Unidos, así que no me quedo, se los regale a mi mamá, ahora volví a encargar la talla 7, que es 38 chino, y estoy esperando que llegue, espero que está si me quedé mucho mejor. Pero el zapato es hermoso y de muy buena calidad. Ojalá les ayude mi específicacion de tallas
about a year ago
S
Svetlana
Joined 2016
·
396
reviews
·
115
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
Of very good quality!
about a year ago
R
Rogee
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
8
uploads
Cuteness
about a year ago
B
Bernadett Eszter
Joined 2015
·
88
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
M
Maureen
Very nice shoe thank you wish I love it
about a year ago
E
Evelyn
Joined 2017
·
429
reviews
·
419
uploads
Ich bin total überrascht! Sie sehen wie am Foto aus, sie passen und sind bequem und haben eine sehr gute Qualität!!!!
about a year ago