Customer Reviews

Sports Polarized Sunglasses for Men Lightweight Night Vision Male Shades Cycling Driving Fishing 100% UV Protection Goggles Sun Glass For Men

Sports Polarized Sunglasses for Men Lightweight Night Vision Male Shades Cycling Driving Fishing 100% UV Protection Goggles Sun Glass For Men
OVERALL
4.3
1796 Ratings
1,139
336
193
44
84
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1475
Neutral
193
Negative
128
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Anthony
Joined 2014
·
8
reviews
about 7 months ago
B
Benny
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
L
Lee
Joined 2018
·
68
reviews
·
18
uploads
Good
about 9 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2019
·
121
reviews
·
11
uploads
Arrived broken.. I want a refund
about 10 months ago
F
Fernand
Joined 2022
·
55
reviews
Très Bien beau look
about a year ago
S
Scotty
Joined 2019
·
97
reviews
·
3
uploads
i ordered 3 more of this brand of glasses, in different configurations, as i liked the ones ordered previously. the package i received today had BOTH lenses detached on this pair.
about a year ago
T
Tio Jartonio
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
F
Frantisek
Joined 2018
·
285
reviews
about a year ago
S
Scotty
Joined 2019
·
97
reviews
·
3
uploads
this is my 4th pair of these glasses and at this price I see no reason I will not get the entire line of them. Light weight. Strong. Excellent lens clarity and the price is wicked right. Yep, I am ordering them all :) AND...they came WAY before I expected them too...so that is nice.
about a year ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
S
Scotty
Joined 2019
·
97
reviews
·
3
uploads
These are wicked cool. lightweight. fit nice. love the lenses. I am immediately ordering in another color config as well.
about a year ago
J
Jonte
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
T
Trevor
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
R
Reina
Joined 2018
·
420
reviews
about a year ago
D
Darren
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mark
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Comfortable and clear vision
about a year ago
A
Anders
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Mike
Joined 2014
·
232
reviews
about a year ago
V
Vincent
Joined 2017
·
254
reviews
Very nice thankyou.
about a year ago
C
Chris
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Awesome
about a year ago
C
Coleman
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
·
13
uploads
The color is off and they are not as blue mirror as described
about a year ago
J
Joel
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dee
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
P
paul
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
about a year ago
K
Károly
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
super
about 2 years ago
G
Gary
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Slawomiriww
Joined 2019
·
142
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Ronny
Joined 2014
·
180
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Garry
Joined 2021
·
84
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pierre
Joined 2015
·
57
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago