Customer Reviews

Sparkling 925 Solid Sterling Silver Nature Gemstone Ring White Fire Opal & White Zircon Diamond Rings Bride Wedding Fine Jewelry Size 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Sparkling 925 Solid Sterling Silver Nature Gemstone Ring White Fire Opal & White Zircon Diamond Rings Bride Wedding Fine Jewelry Size 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
OVERALL
4.2
2694 Ratings
1,681
369
274
139
231
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2050
Neutral
274
Negative
370
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Richard
Joined 2016
·
79
reviews
THESE RINGS ARE A LOT SMALLER THAN THE ONES I BOUGHT BEFORE.
about a year ago
E
Elsie
Joined 2020
·
82
reviews
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2016
·
260
reviews
·
255
uploads
It is not stamped sterling silver 925
about a year ago
M
Maryam
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kendra
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
Asked for a size 5 ring, but I got I think a size 8 where it's even too big for my thumb and all fings on both hands.
about 2 years ago
R
Rose
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Beautiful
about 2 years ago
C
Casey
Joined 2018
·
119
reviews
·
28
uploads
Very pretty, haven't worn yet, but I love it
about 2 years ago
S
Sue
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kurt
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
·
10
uploads
It’s a lovely ring…gives off a beautiful white sparkle surrounded by pale pink and ice blue stones, making it ideal to wear during the holiday season as well as in the warmer months. One of my favorite rings!
about 2 years ago
S
Sallie
Joined 2020
·
78
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Paul
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
The ring isn't sterling silver.
about 2 years ago
L
Lori
Joined 2018
·
101
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very attractive. Matches the earrings & necklace perfectly.
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
927
reviews
·
821
uploads
Really a beautiful ring! My neighbor is so happy with hers I had to order more! Thanks so much Wish!
about 2 years ago
J
Jill
Joined 2019
·
51
reviews
·
3
uploads
It is neither silver nor a natural gem. It is a pretty bauble, nevertheless.
about 2 years ago
J
James
Joined 2020
·
287
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Neil
Joined 2015
·
295
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Margret
Joined 2021
·
582
reviews
·
405
uploads
Der Stein ist nicht so weiß wie bei dem Kettenanhänger,fällt aber nicht so doll auf. Sieht aber ganz gut aus
about 2 years ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2020
·
83
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
Oronya
Joined 2019
·
182
reviews
·
75
uploads
So beautiful
about 2 years ago
D
Darlene
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Katrina
Joined 2021
·
47
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ich liebe diesen Ring, weil ich habe eine dazu passende Halskette. Bitte liken weil ich brauche Punkte ❤️
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tatjana
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
Sieht toll aus
about 2 years ago
E
Erika
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
lucretia
Joined 2016
·
764
reviews
I have the pendant to this ring also received the earrings. Beautiful set ladies. I would recommend you try it out.
about 2 years ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2020
·
83
reviews
Very pretty, matches earrings and pendant I purchased. Very pleased with all three items.
about 2 years ago
R
Raymond
Joined 2021
·
80
reviews
·
16
uploads
Beautiful
about 2 years ago
F
Fatema
Joined 2016
·
62
reviews
Very nice
about 2 years ago
T
Terri
Joined 2021
·
78
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jill
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
Beautiful
about 2 years ago