Customer Reviews

Sorry, I Can't I Have Plans With My Cat Shirts For Women Funny Cat Graphic T-shirt Short Sleeve Lady Tops Clothes

Sorry, I Can't I Have Plans With My Cat Shirts For Women Funny Cat Graphic T-shirt Short Sleeve Lady Tops Clothes
OVERALL
4.3
1478 Ratings
908
308
131
49
82
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1216
Neutral
131
Negative
131
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Mauvaise qualité, taille trop petite… dommage car le design et le texte sont sympas…
about 10 months ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
C
Christel
Joined 2016
·
93
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cassandra
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kristy
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great shirt, nice material, cute design
about 2 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
·
17
uploads
Magnifique tout est parfait j ' adore la texture
about 2 years ago
T
Tara
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
To small can't even put it on it was a waste of money since they won't do anything about it
about 2 years ago
R
Robin
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
The t-shirt arrived 1 week earlier than expected! Thanks
about 2 years ago
L
Laverne
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nadia
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Deanna
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yukiko
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
グレーだと思ったら、白が届きました
about 2 years ago
C
Char
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
13
uploads
I though this shirt would be cotton. Nope. Polyester! Ugh! If you're looking for a breathable shirt, this ain't it!
about 2 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ann
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
A tiny bit too small for my friend ,but she uses it as a night shirt instead. Other than that, shirt is comfy and looks great!
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2020
·
76
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
The size wasn’t the size that they said it was it was actually smaller Extremely smaller I ordered it bigger just in case it rains small and it was still way too small
about 2 years ago
T
Tracee
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
5
uploads
I got a XXL and it was the equivalent of maybe a US size M. I can't wear it at all! I'm VERY disappointed. It took nearly a month to get here and I don't dare return it because that would take forever because it came from China.
about 2 years ago
N
Niknik
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Really comfy
about 2 years ago
K
Kelli
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
Just way to small Cute but to small.
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Deirdre
Granddaughter will luv it arrive early like photo thank you
about 2 years ago
G
Genevieve
Joined 2019
·
72
reviews
·
31
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Martine
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gillian
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
Fun shirt!
about 2 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Love the quote and color I should have just ordered a size bigger. And your shipping arrival is a tad bit to be desired. Other than that perfect.
about 2 years ago
K
Katherine
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Manon
Joined 2016
·
71
reviews
about 2 years ago