Customer Reviews

Solid Color Long Wallet,Dull Polish PU Leather Wallet Double Zipper Day Clutch Purse Wristlet Handbags Faux Leather Phone Holder

Solid Color Long Wallet,Dull Polish PU  Leather Wallet Double Zipper Day Clutch Purse Wristlet  Handbags Faux Leather Phone Holder
OVERALL
4.5
1240 Ratings
890
194
91
33
32
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1084
Neutral
91
Negative
65
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Therese
Joined 2017
·
167
reviews
·
34
uploads
about 10 months ago
E
Esther
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Es perfecta
about a year ago
Y
Yuko
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
3
uploads
問題ありませんでした。
about a year ago
M
Martha
Me encantó el color, he pedido ya varias en diferentes colores, tiene todo lo que necesito y el material de fabricación es muy bueno, no hace ni pesada ni bromosa la cartera! Gracias Whis!
about a year ago
S
susanne
Joined 2022
·
88
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gisele
Joined 2017
·
389
reviews
·
26
uploads
Love it, not too big, not too small with lots of space for cards
about a year ago
D
Dora
Joined 2018
·
77
reviews
·
42
uploads
Bello pieno di scomparti capiente È il settimo che compro Ottimo venditore serio e puntuale
about a year ago
M
myriam
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
El material no me gustó mucho.
about a year ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2016
·
103
reviews
·
8
uploads
Great. I bought 2
about a year ago
S
Sharla
Joined 2020
·
40
reviews
about a year ago
E
Eva
Joined 2020
·
78
reviews
·
42
uploads
Beautiful wallet! Just what I needed. I just can’t snap the closure closed.
about a year ago
S
susanne
Joined 2022
·
88
reviews
about a year ago
E
Eddie
Joined 2018
·
350
reviews
·
256
uploads
about a year ago
M
mariangela
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
S
Simone
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
·
3
uploads
Es ist nun schon die dritte Börse.... Ich liebe dieses Portemonnaie.
about a year ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2015
·
136
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Marion
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
A
A
Joined 2019
·
276
reviews
·
65
uploads
Sehr schön wie beschrieben
about a year ago
Á
Ágnes
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jeonalyn
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's good
about a year ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Love it
about a year ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jacque
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
Très bien
about a year ago
L
Lenore
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
This is my second wallet like this. Loved it so much when it wore out I ordered a new one different colour.
about a year ago
K
Kyla
I really really love this
about a year ago
伊藤
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
14
uploads
ほとんど写真どおりの商品でしたが、縫製や仕上がりの歪み、お札は入るけれどなんだか小ぶり?な形は少し残念でした。 しかしこの値段でしたし多少の事は仕方がないと思っているので星4つです。 メインでは難しそうなので、家計財布などで使用してみようと思います。
about 2 years ago
R
Renáta
Joined 2017
·
421
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
O
Olga M.
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2018
·
417
reviews
·
3
uploads
This is my second wallet I love them.
about 2 years ago
I
Irene
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fantastisk pung og klkker stof er rigtig glad for den
about 2 years ago