Customer Reviews

Solar Powered Gadgets 5V&6V Polysilicon Solar Panel Portable DIY Cell Car Boat Home Solar Power Cell Charger

Solar Powered Gadgets 5V&6V Polysilicon Solar Panel Portable DIY Cell Car Boat Home Solar Power Cell Charger
OVERALL
3.4
1940 Ratings
810
248
273
145
464
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1058
Neutral
273
Negative
609
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Natanael
Joined 2015
·
47
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
S
Shawn
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
D
Doug
Joined 2015
·
108
reviews
·
7
uploads
Needs a very very better description of what you're actually getting in words and to tell you that you're not getting any cables or frame or anything like that You're just getting a panel very upset with this
about a year ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Não consegui utilizar
about 2 years ago
C
Claudio
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
9
uploads
Forse mi sono fatto ingannare dalle immagini ma il prodotto che mi è arrivato, così com'è, non è utilizzabile, non solo è privo di istruzioni ma richiede parti aggiuntive e saldature.
about 2 years ago
S
Shauna
Joined 2016
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Luis
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
ray
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
It showed a cord with it and i got no instructions on how to use it
about 2 years ago
R
raymond
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
e
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
it’s just the solar panel
about 3 years ago
W
WALTER
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
10
uploads
Was not what I thought I ordered
about 3 years ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Markus
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Danilo
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alexcia
Joined 2020
·
156
reviews
·
21
uploads
It seems cool and it seems like it would work although I have yet to use it
about 3 years ago
K
Karin
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Toppen fint
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2018
·
94
reviews
·
2
uploads
doesnt look broken, but panel came with no plugs/or slots on it for charging. Instructions would be good to go with this? Looking at it, it looks like a piece of plastic covered with contact to make it look like panels. Can someone give me instructions on how it works. pictures on ad are not very constructive to show actually how it works.
about 3 years ago
C
Carolina
Joined 2015
·
249
reviews
·
17
uploads
Mala traducción. Es solo una placa.
about 3 years ago
M
Marcelo
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Poderia ter ligação ( fiação) nos contatos da placa
about 3 years ago
M
markian
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marcel
Joined 2017
·
466
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Eberval
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Christian
Joined 2016
·
294
reviews
·
14
uploads
parfait
about 3 years ago
J
Juan Francisco
Joined 2017
·
236
reviews
·
116
uploads
Es de buena calidad me llegó después de la fecha pero bien gracias
about 3 years ago
M
MARCIO
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Eda
Joined 2020
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nem tudok vele mit kezdeni. Ez tényleg csak egy nyomtatott áramkör... Semmi más hozzávalót nem tartalmaz.
about 3 years ago
I
Igla
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Leonardo
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mario
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about 3 years ago