Customer Reviews

Solar Power 6 LED Driveway Road Stud Path Step Stair Dock Deck Light Lampes Lamp Outdoor

Solar Power 6 LED Driveway Road Stud Path Step Stair Dock Deck Light Lampes Lamp Outdoor
OVERALL
3.9
1038 Ratings
550
189
91
39
169
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
739
Neutral
91
Negative
208
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Miguel
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about a month ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
Great product solid construction last for ages
about 2 months ago
信一
Joined 2019
·
211
reviews
about 10 months ago
J
Jose
Joined 2018
·
252
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jose
Joined 2018
·
252
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
M
MASSIMO
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Funzione ed ha una buona luce
about a year ago
K
Kerry
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
6 led solar light, 1 light with 6 globes very disseving.
about a year ago
T
Timothy
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Great lighting
about 2 years ago
D
darren
Joined 2014
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Glenn
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Robust rubbish.....does not work. Trying to get exchange or refund. Very unhelpful customer dept. Not recommended. Should read zero stars!!
about 2 years ago
R
Rigoberto
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
英之
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sener
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super Teil erfüllt genau seinen Zweck
about 2 years ago
J
Jesus
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
philip
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
·
3
uploads
Sturdy piece of kit looks like you could run over it in a car but sadly for some reason the one I ordered flashes no switch available to change so shan't be ordering more.
about 2 years ago
R
Rodolphe
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
I ordered the constant light and was sent the flashing ones!
about 2 years ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Very study material. I really like the low profile design. I need to buy more of them for the driveway.
about 2 years ago
A
Annett
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sophie
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mihály
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nekem már van ilyenem, tetszett és azért rendeltem, mert több helyre is raktam. Időben jött.
about 2 years ago
M
Mat
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
The order came in short, I received only ONE MARKER, was suppose to Get 4 markers so short 3 I don't understand? I paired for FOUR, not happy, the First time this has happened to Me.
about 2 years ago
K
Keith
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
D.
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
How disappointing!!! The quality of the assembly is poor too; LARGE GAPS. Pics are issues just from ONE light!!
about 2 years ago
M
Mike
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Good product, strong and well made I have ordered 4 more for the drive.
about 2 years ago
D
Donald
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nigel
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Iuri
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
Faretti favolosi fanno il suo lavoro perfettamente indicandomi il mio sentiero. Resistenti e ottimi
about 2 years ago
F
Franco
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago